Austin FC tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Austin FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Austin FC home matches at Q2 Stadium in Austin as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Austin FC play their home matches at Q2 Stadium in Austin. The stadium has a total capacity of 20500 seats.
Q2 Stadium: 10414 Mc Kalla Pl, TX 78758 Austin, United States (30.3877254, -97.719562)

Read more...

Austin FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

June 2022
Sat 25 June  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 63€
July 2022
Tue 12 July  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 36€
Sun 24 July  19:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sat 13 August  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Fri 26 August  19:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 41€
Wed 31 August  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
September 2022
Wed 14 September  15:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Sat 17 September  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - NashvilleMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Colorado RapidsMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
May 2022
Sun 29 May  13:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 15€
June 2022
Sat 18 June  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Thu 30 June  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
July 2022
Mon 4 July  19:00 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
Sat 9 July  19:00 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 16 July  20:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
Sat 30 July  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
August 2022
Sat 20 August  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  19:30 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 10 September  17:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 17€

2022 MLS - Austin FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Austin FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Austin FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Austin FC home and away matches, and then buy your Austin FC tickets for a match at Q2 Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Austin FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy