Sporting Kansas City tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Sporting Kansas City tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Sporting Kansas City home matches at Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Sporting Kansas City play their home matches at Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
Children's Mercy Park: 1 Sporting Way, KS 66111 Kansas City, United States (39.121532, -94.823272)

Read more...

Sporting Kansas City fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

June 2022
Sun 12 June  14:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 5€
Wed 22 June  20:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Union OmahaUS Open Cup US Open Cup Tickets From 8€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  19:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
Sat 23 July  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
Sat 30 July  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
Sun 21 August  19:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
Sat 27 August  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
September 2022
Tue 13 September  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
Sat 17 September  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  16:00 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
June 2022
Sun 19 June  18:00 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Sat 25 June  12:00 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
Wed 13 July  15:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
Sun 17 July  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  20:00 MDT
Austin, ​​Q2 Stadium
Austin - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  17:00 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 10 September  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 10€

2022 MLS - Sporting Kansas City ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Sporting Kansas City waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Sporting Kansas City become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Sporting Kansas City home and away matches, and then buy your Sporting Kansas City tickets for a match at Children's Mercy Park in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Sporting Kansas City
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy