Minnesota United tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Minnesota United FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Minnesota United FC home matches at TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Minnesota United FC play their home matches at TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis. The stadium has a total capacity of 50805 seats.
TCF Bank Stadium: 420 SE 23rd Ave, MN 55455 Minneapolis, United States (44.976516, -93.224550)

Read more...

Minnesota United FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

May 2022
Sat 28 May  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
July 2022
Sat 2 July  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Real Salt LakeMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
Wed 13 July  15:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Sporting Kansas CityMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
Sat 16 July  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
Wed 20 July  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - EvertonFriendly Friendly Tickets From 44€
Sat 30 July  14:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
August 2022
Sat 20 August  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - AustinMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
Sat 27 August  14:30 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Houston DynamoMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  14:30 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - DallasMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
Tue 13 September  19:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Los Angeles FCMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - Vancouver WhitecapsMLS MLS Tickets From 39€
May 2022
Sun 22 May  18:00 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
June 2022
Sat 11 June  19:00 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - PaderbornFriendly Friendly Tickets From 39€
Sat 18 June  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Sat 25 June  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
July 2022
Fri 8 July  19:30 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 23 July  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 19€
August 2022
Wed 3 August  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
Sat 6 August  19:00 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Sun 14 August  19:00 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Wed 31 August  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:00 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 35€
Sat 17 September  19:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 6€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  13:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​Avaya Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes - Minnesota UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 23€

2022 MLS - Minnesota United FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Minnesota United FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Minnesota United FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Minnesota United FC home and away matches, and then buy your Minnesota United FC tickets for a match at TCF Bank Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Minnesota United FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy