Minnesota United tickets

Compare prices
2024 season February 2024 until October 2024 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Minnesota United FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Minnesota United FC home matches at Allianz Field in Saint Paul as well as for away matches for the 2024 season.

Minnesota United FC play their home matches at Allianz Field in Saint Paul. The stadium has a total capacity of 19,400 seats.
Allianz Field: 400 Snelling Ave N, MN 55104 Saint Paul, United States (44.9529130, -93.1652530)

Read more...

Minnesota United FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024 season

Check the list of Minnesota United FC's upcoming matches for the 2024 season and start comparing the different buying options for Minnesota United football tickets.

March 2024
Sat 9 March  19:30 EST
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 10€
Sat 16 March  18:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Los Angeles FCMLSTickets From 27€
Sat 30 March  12:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 27€
April 2024
Sat 6 April  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Real Salt LakeMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 13 April  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Houston DynamoMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 20 April  19:30 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 32€
Sat 27 April  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Sporting Kansas CityMLSTickets From 22€
May 2024
Sat 4 May  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 24€
Wed 15 May  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - LA GalaxyMLSTickets From 29€
Sat 18 May  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Portland TimbersMLSTickets From 23€
Sat 25 May  19:30 MDT
Denver, ​​Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Colorado Rapids - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 28€
Wed 29 May  19:30 PDT
Los Angeles, ​​BMO Stadium
Los Angeles FC - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 15€
June 2024
Sat 1 June  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Sporting Kansas CityMLSTickets From 27€
Sat 8 June  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - DallasMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 15 June  20:30 MDT
Seattle, ​​Lumen Field
Seattle Sounders - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 28€
Wed 19 June  18:30 MDT
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 25€
Sat 22 June  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - AustinMLSTickets From 22€
Sat 29 June  20:30 MDT
Portland, ​​Providence Park
Portland Timbers - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 21€
July 2024
Wed 3 July  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Vancouver WhitecapsMLSTickets From 26€
Sun 7 July  19:30 PDT
Carson, ​​Dignity Health Sports Park
LA Galaxy - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 17€
Sat 13 July  19:30 CDT
Houston, ​​Shell Energy Stadium
Houston Dynamo - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 22€
Wed 17 July  19:30 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - DC UnitedMLSTickets From 30€
Sat 20 July  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - San Jose EarthquakesMLSTickets From 26€
August 2024
Fri 23 August
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Seattle SoundersMLSTickets From 34€
Sat 31 August  19:30 PDT
San Jose, ​​PayPal Park
San Jose Earthquakes - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 28€
September 2024
Sat 14 September  20:30 EDT
St. Louis, ​​Citypark
St. Louis City - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 93€
Wed 18 September  19:30 CDT
Minneapolis, ​​TCF Bank Stadium
Minnesota United - CincinnatiMLSTickets From 26€
Sat 21 September  20:30 EDT
Kansas City, ​​Children's Mercy Park
Sporting Kansas City - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 17€
Sat 28 September  19:30 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - Colorado RapidsMLSTickets From 24€
October 2024
Wed 2 October  19:30 MDT
Sandy, ​​America First Field
Real Salt Lake - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 16€
Fri 4 October
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Minnesota UnitedMLSTickets From 6€
Sat 19 October  20:00 CDT
Saint Paul, ​​Allianz Field
Minnesota United - St. Louis CityMLSTickets From 28€
2024 season
The 2024 MLS fixtures will be confirmed by December/January 2024
2024 season
Saint Paul
Minnesota United FC2024 MLS More info ↓


2024 MLS Minnesota United FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2024 and to end in October 2024. The 2024 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2024.

Join the Minnesota United FC waiting list for the 2024 MLS season (February 2024 - October 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Minnesota United FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy Minnesota United FC tickets for a match at Allianz Field in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Minnesota United FC
2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and MLS ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

Minnesota United FC's past matches at Allianz Field (Saint Paul) :



Compare prices for MLS football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all MLS matches and start comparing ticket prices today.