Toronto FC tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Toronto FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Toronto FC home matches at BMO Field in Toronto as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Toronto FC play their home matches at BMO Field in Toronto. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
BMO Field: 170 Princes' Blvd, ON M6K 3C3 Toronto, Canada (43.633225, -79.418573)

Read more...

Toronto FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 30€
Sat 23 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Wed 17 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 25€
Fri 30 September  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
July 2022
Wed 13 July  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
Sat 16 July  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 28€
Tue 26 July  19:30 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Canadian Championship Final: Vancouver Whitecaps - TorontoCanadian Championship Canadian Championship Tickets From 29€
Sat 30 July  20:00 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  20:00 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sat 20 August  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 27€
Sun 28 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 32€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
Sat 17 September  19:30 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 11€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 19€

2022 MLS - Toronto FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Toronto FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Toronto FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Toronto FC home and away matches, and then buy your Toronto FC tickets for a match at BMO Field in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Toronto FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy