Toronto FC tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Toronto FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Toronto FC home matches at BMO Field in Toronto as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Toronto FC play their home matches at BMO Field in Toronto. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
BMO Field: 170 Princes' Blvd, ON M6K 3C3 Toronto, Canada (43.633225, -79.418573)

Read more...

Toronto FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

March 2022
Sat 5 March  14:00 EST
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - New York Red BullsMLS MLS Tickets From 37€
Sat 19 March  14:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - DC UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
April 2022
Sat 2 April  16:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 43€
Sat 16 April  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sat 30 April  15:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - CincinnatiMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
May 2022
Sat 14 May  15:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Orlando CityMLS MLS Tickets From 33€
Sat 28 May  19:00 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 41€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Wed 29 June  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Columbus CrewMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
July 2022
Sat 2 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 56€
Sat 9 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - San Jose EarthquakesMLS MLS Tickets From 45€
Sat 23 July  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 45€
August 2022
Sat 13 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Portland TimbersMLS MLS Tickets From 61€
Wed 17 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - LA GalaxyMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
September 2022
Sun 4 September  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 41€
Fri 30 September  19:30 EDT
Toronto, ​​BMO Field
Toronto - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 41€
February 2022
Sat 26 February  15:30 MST
Frisco, ​​Toyota Stadium
Dallas - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 10€
March 2022
Sat 12 March  13:30 EST
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 37€
April 2022
Sat 9 April  18:00 MDT
Sandy, ​​Rio Tinto Stadium
Real Salt Lake - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Sun 24 April  17:00 EDT
New York, ​​Yankee Stadium
New York City FC - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 68€
May 2022
Sun 8 May  13:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 23€
Wed 18 May  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
Sat 21 May  16:00 EDT
Washington, ​​Audi Field
DC United - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
June 2022
Sat 18 June  19:00 EDT
Harrison, ​​Red Bull Arena
New York Red Bulls - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 17€
July 2022
Wed 13 July  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​Toyota Park
Chicago Fire - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 34€
Sat 16 July  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 71€
Sat 30 July  20:00 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  20:00 EDT
Nashville, ​​Nissan Stadium
Nashville - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 43€
Sat 20 August  20:00 EDT
Fort Lauderdale, ​​DRV PNK Stadium
Inter Miami - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 38€
Sun 28 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 42€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:30 EDT
Atlanta, ​​Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta United - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 44€
Sat 17 September  19:30 EDT
Orlando, ​​Exploria Stadium
Orlando City - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 29€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 18€

2022 MLS - Toronto FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Canada is expected to start in February 2023 and to end in October 2023. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2023.

Join the Toronto FC waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2023 - October 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Toronto FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Toronto FC home and away matches, and then buy your Toronto FC tickets for a match at BMO Field in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Toronto FC
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy