Chicago Fire tickets

February 2022 until October 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Chicago Fire tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Chicago Fire home matches at SeatGeek Stadium in Bridgeview as well as for away matches for the 2022 season.

Chicago Fire play their home matches at SeatGeek Stadium in Bridgeview. The stadium has a total capacity of 28000 seats.
SeatGeek Stadium: 7000 Harlem Ave, IL 60455 Bridgeview, United States (41.764840, -87.806188)

Read more...

Chicago Fire fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022 season

June 2022
Wed 29 June  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Philadelphia UnionMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
July 2022
Sat 9 July  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Columbus CrewMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
Wed 13 July  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - TorontoMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
Sat 16 July  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Seattle SoundersMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 30 July  16:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Atlanta UnitedMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
August 2022
Sun 21 August  17:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - New York City FCMLS MLS Tickets From 15€
Sun 28 August  17:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - CF MontrealMLS MLS Tickets From 17€
September 2022
Sat 10 September  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - Inter MiamiMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 17 September  19:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - CharlotteMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  15:00 CDT
Bridgeview, ​​SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Fire - New England RevolutionMLS MLS Tickets From 18€
June 2022
Sat 25 June  19:00 CDT
Houston, ​​BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston Dynamo - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 16€
July 2022
Sun 3 July  18:00 PDT
San Jose, ​​PayPal Park
San Jose Earthquakes - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
Sat 23 July  19:00 PDT
Vancouver, ​​BC Place Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 20€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  19:00 EDT
Charlotte, ​​Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 31€
Sat 13 August  19:30 EDT
Chester, ​​Subaru Park
Philadelphia Union - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 22€
Wed 31 August  19:30 EDT
Boston, ​​Gillette Stadium
New England Revolution - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 21€
September 2022
Sat 3 September  19:30 EDT
Columbus, ​​Lower.com Field
Columbus Crew - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 26€
Tue 13 September  19:30 EDT
Montreal, ​​Stade Saputo
CF Montreal - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 24€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  19:30 EDT
Cincinnati, ​​TQL Stadium
Cincinnati - Chicago FireMLS MLS Tickets From 21€

2022 MLS - Chicago Fire ticket information

Important: The next football season in United States is expected to start in February 2022 and to end in October 2022. The 2022 MLS calendar will be confirmed by December/January 2022.

Join the Chicago Fire waiting list for the 2022 MLS season (February 2022 - October 2022) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Chicago Fire become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Chicago Fire home and away matches, and then buy your Chicago Fire tickets for a match at SeatGeek Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every MLS fixture.

Join the
Chicago Fire
2022 waiting list

Privacy policy