Girona CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Girona CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Girona CF home matches at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in Girona as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Girona CF play their home matches at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in Girona. The stadium has a total capacity of 9298 seats.
Estadi Municipal Montilivi: Avinguda de Montilivi, 141, 17003 Girona, Spain (41.961146, 2.828459)

Read more...

Girona CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Mon 4 October  21:00
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - AlmeriaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 October
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Wed 3 November
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - AlcorcónLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 14 November
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - FuenlabradaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - PonferradinaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Real Sociedad BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MirandésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 9 October  16:00
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Wed 20 October
Miranda de Ebro, ​​Estadio Municipal d'Anduva
Mirandés - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Fuenlabrada, ​​Estadio Fernando Torres
Fuenlabrada - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 November
Zubieta, ​​Campo José Luis Orbegozo
Real Sociedad B - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 2 January
Huesca, ​​Estadio El Alcoraz
Huesca - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 January
Amorebieta-Etxano, ​​Campo Municipal de Urritxe
Amorebieta - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 March
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Zaragoza, ​​La Romareda
Real Zaragoza - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Alcorcón, ​​Estadio Municipal de Santo Domingo
Alcorcón - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 May
Burgos, ​​Estadio Municipal El Plantio
Burgos - GironaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 LaLiga2 - Girona CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Girona CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 LaLiga2 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Girona CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Girona CF home and away matches, and then buy your Girona CF tickets for a match at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in advance and at the best online price for every LaLiga2 fixture.

Join the
Girona CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy