Girona CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Girona CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Girona CF home matches at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in Girona as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Girona CF play their home matches at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in Girona. The stadium has a total capacity of 9298 seats.
Estadi Municipal Montilivi: , 17003 Girona, Spain (41.9611460, 2.8284590)

Read more...

Girona CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

December 2022
Thu 29 December  17:00
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 47€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 29 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 190€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 79€
Sun 19 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 110€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 16 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Wed 26 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 184€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 21 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
Sun 28 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 105€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
Sun 22 January
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Sun 26 February
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
Sun 19 March
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 57€
Sun 23 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Sun 30 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
Wed 24 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€

2023-2024 La Liga - Girona CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Girona CF waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Girona CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Girona CF home and away matches, and then buy your Girona CF tickets for a match at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Girona CF
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy