Girona CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Girona CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Girona CF home matches at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in Girona as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Girona CF play their home matches at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in Girona. The stadium has a total capacity of 9298 seats.
Estadi Municipal Montilivi: Avinguda de Montilivi, 141, 17003 Girona, Spain (41.961146, 2.828459)

Read more...

Girona CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Mon 22 August  22:00
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Fri 26 August  20:00
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 26 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sun 14 August  19:30
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 18 September
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 57€
October 2022
Sun 9 October
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
Wed 19 October
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 67€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 22 January
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
Sun 23 April
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 24 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 La Liga - Girona CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Girona CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Girona CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Girona CF home and away matches, and then buy your Girona CF tickets for a match at Estadi Municipal Montilivi in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Girona CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy