UD Ibiza tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for UD Ibiza tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all UD Ibiza home matches at Can Misses in Eivissa as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

UD Ibiza play their home matches at Can Misses in Eivissa. The stadium has a total capacity of 10000 seats.
Can Misses: Carrer de sa Vénda des Coloms 6, 07800 Eivissa, Spain (38.913804, 1.414987)

Read more...

UD Ibiza fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Mon 31 January  21:00
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 March
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - Real Sociedad BLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - ValladolidLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Amorebieta-Etxano, ​​Campo Municipal de Urritxe
Amorebieta - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Burgos, ​​Estadio Municipal El Plantio
Burgos - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Miranda de Ebro, ​​Estadio Municipal d'Anduva
Mirandés - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 May
Oviedo, ​​Estadio Carlos Tartiere
Real Oviedo - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 LaLiga2 - UD Ibiza ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the UD Ibiza waiting list for the 2022-2023 LaLiga2 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for UD Ibiza become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for UD Ibiza home and away matches, and then buy your UD Ibiza tickets for a match at Can Misses in advance and at the best online price for every LaLiga2 fixture.

Join the
UD Ibiza
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy