Elche CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Elche tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Elche home matches at Estadio Martínez Valero in Elche as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Elche play their home matches at Estadio Martínez Valero in Elche. The stadium has a total capacity of 36000 seats.
Estadio Martínez Valero: Av de Manuel Martínez Valero 3, Elche, 03208 Elche, Spain (38.267050, -0.663236)

Read more...

Elche fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Sun 2 January  16:15
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Wed 19 January
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - AlavesLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Sun 20 February
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Sun 17 April
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Wed 11 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
December 2021
Sat 11 December  18:30
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 56€
Sat 18 December  18:30
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 23 January
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 40€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 27 February
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 84€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Wed 20 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 La Liga - Elche ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Elche waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Elche become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Elche home and away matches, and then buy your Elche tickets for a match at Estadio Martínez Valero in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Elche
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy