UD Almeria tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Almeria tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Almeria home matches at Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos in Almería as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Almeria play their home matches at Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos in Almería. The stadium has a total capacity of 15200 seats.
Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos: C/ Belladona, 5, 04007 Almería, Spain (36.840035, -2.435436)

Read more...

Almeria fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sun 14 August  22:00
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August  22:00
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sat 14 January
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 29 January
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Mon 22 August  20:00
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 18 September
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 57€
Sun 23 October
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 22 January
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 65€
Wed 26 April
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 104€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 24 May
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€

2022-2023 La Liga - Almeria ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Almeria waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Almeria become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Almeria home and away matches, and then buy your Almeria tickets for a match at Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Almeria
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy