Malaga CF tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Malaga CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Malaga CF home matches at La Rosaleda in Málaga as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Malaga CF play their home matches at La Rosaleda in Málaga. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
La Rosaleda: , 29011 Málaga, Spain (36.7335880, -4.4266400)

Read more...

Malaga CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

December 2022
Thu 8 December  21:00
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 December  21:00
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - AlavesLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - Racing santanderLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - LevanteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 March
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 16 April
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - MirandésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sun 4 December  21:00
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 11 December  14:00
Eivissa, ​​Can Misses
Ibiza - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Eibar, ​​Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa
Eibar - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Albacete, ​​Estádio Carlos Belmonte
Albacete - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Andorre-la-Vieille, ​​Estadi Nacional
Andorra - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 9 April
Villarreal, ​​Ciutat Esportiva
Villarreal B - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 LaLiga2 - Malaga CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.