Malaga CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Malaga CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Malaga CF home matches at La Rosaleda in Málaga as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Malaga CF play their home matches at La Rosaleda in Málaga. The stadium has a total capacity of seats.
La Rosaleda: Paseo Martiricos, s/n, 29011 Málaga, Spain (36.733588, -4.426640)

Read more...

Malaga CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Sun 13 February
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - AlmeriaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - PonferradinaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 March
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - HuescaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - ValladolidLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 30 January  18:15
Miranda de Ebro, ​​Estadio Municipal d'Anduva
Mirandés - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Zaragoza, ​​La Romareda
Real Zaragoza - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Zubieta, ​​Campo José Luis Orbegozo
Real Sociedad B - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Amorebieta-Etxano, ​​Campo Municipal de Urritxe
Amorebieta - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Fuenlabrada, ​​Estadio Fernando Torres
Fuenlabrada - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Las Palmas, ​​Estadio de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 May
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 LaLiga2 - Malaga CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Malaga CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 LaLiga2 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Malaga CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Malaga CF home and away matches, and then buy your Malaga CF tickets for a match at La Rosaleda in advance and at the best online price for every LaLiga2 fixture.

Join the
Malaga CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy