Granada CF tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Granada CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Granada CF home matches at Estadio Los Cármenes in Granada as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Granada CF play their home matches at Estadio Los Cármenes in Granada. The stadium has a total capacity of 22.524 seats.
Estadio Los Cármenes: Calle del Pintor Manuel Maldonado, s/n, 18007 Granada, Spain (37.152875, -3.595710)

Read more...

Granada CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Thu 13 October  21:00
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Sporting GijonLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Real ZaragozaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 2 November
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - LevanteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 November
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - AlbaceteLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sun 4 December
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - AlavesLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 11 December
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - BurgosLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - CartagenaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - IbizaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - AndorraLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - TenerifeLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - MalagaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - PonferradinaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 March
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Real OviedoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 16 April
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Las PalmasLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - EibarLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - LugoLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - LeganésLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October  16:15
Ponferrada, ​​Estadio El Toralín
Ponferradina - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October  20:00 WEST
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ​​Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López
Tenerife - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Cartagena, ​​Estadio Cartagonova
Cartagena - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Oviedo, ​​Estadio Carlos Tartiere
Real Oviedo - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 November
Leganés, ​​Estadio Municipal Butarque
Leganés - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Wed 7 December
Málaga, ​​La Rosaleda
Malaga - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 December
Lugo, ​​Anxo Carro
Lugo - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Villarreal, ​​Ciutat Esportiva
Villarreal B - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Huesca, ​​Estadio El Alcoraz
Huesca - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Burgos, ​​Estadio Municipal El Plantio
Burgos - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Albacete, ​​Estádio Carlos Belmonte
Albacete - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Gijón, ​​El Molinón
Sporting Gijon - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 9 April
Zaragoza, ​​La Romareda
Real Zaragoza - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Santander, ​​Estadio El Sardinero
Racing santander - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Miranda de Ebro, ​​Estadio Municipal d'Anduva
Mirandés - GranadaLaLiga2 LaLiga2 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 LaLiga2 - Granada CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 LaLiga2 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.