Granada CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Granada CF tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Granada CF home matches at Estadio Los Cármenes in Granada as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Granada CF play their home matches at Estadio Los Cármenes in Granada. The stadium has a total capacity of 22.524 seats.
Estadio Los Cármenes: Calle del Pintor Manuel Maldonado, s/n, 18007 Granada, Spain (37.152875, -3.595710)

Read more...

Granada CF fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sun 19 December  14:00
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Wed 22 December  19:00
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 185€
Sun 23 January
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
February 2022
Sun 20 February
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 27 February
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 17 April
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - LevanteLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Wed 11 May
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€
Sun 22 May
Granada, ​​Estadio Los Cármenes
Granada - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
December 2021
Mon 13 December  21:00
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 1199€
January 2022
Sun 2 January  16:15
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 54€
Wed 19 January
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 60€
Sun 13 February
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 20 March
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
Wed 20 April
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 59€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 15 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€

2022-2023 La Liga - Granada CF ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Granada CF waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Granada CF become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Granada CF home and away matches, and then buy your Granada CF tickets for a match at Estadio Los Cármenes in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Granada CF
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy