Sevilla CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Sevilla FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Sevilla FC home matches at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in Sevilla as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Sevilla FC play their home matches at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in Sevilla. The stadium has a total capacity of 42500 seats.
Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán: Calle Sevilla Fútbol Club, s/n, 41005 Sevilla, Spain (37.384070, -5.970674)

Read more...

Sevilla FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Fri 19 August  22:00
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ValladolidLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - FC BarcelonaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 185€
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Atlético MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 140€
Sun 9 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Wed 19 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ValenciaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Sun 30 October
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Rayo VallecanoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 22 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 29 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 26 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 23 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 30 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
Sun 21 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 225€
Sun 28 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 250€
July 2022
Sat 30 July  12:30 BST
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - SevillaEmirates Cup Emirates Cup Tickets From 40€
August 2022
Fri 12 August  21:00
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August  22:00
Almería, ​​Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Almeria - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 95€
Sun 18 September
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 16 October
Palma, ​​Estadi Son Moix
Mallorca - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Madrid, ​​Santiago Bernabéu
Real Madrid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 78€
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 208€
December 2022
Sat 31 December
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 104€
Sun 19 February
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 104€
Sun 19 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Wed 26 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Wed 24 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 La Liga - Sevilla FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Sevilla FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Sevilla FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Sevilla FC home and away matches, and then buy your Sevilla FC tickets for a match at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Sevilla FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy