Sevilla CF tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Sevilla FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Sevilla FC home matches at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in Sevilla as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Sevilla FC play their home matches at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in Sevilla. The stadium has a total capacity of 42500 seats.
Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán: , 41005 Sevilla, Spain (37.3840700, -5.9706740)

Read more...

Sevilla FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

January 2023
Sun 8 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GetafeLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 71€
Sun 22 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
Sun 29 January
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 69€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
Thu 16 February  21:00
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 100€
Sun 26 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - OsasunaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - AlmeriaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Celta VigoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
Sun 23 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - VillarrealLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
Sun 30 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GironaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - EspanyolLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 74€
Sun 21 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 28 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 180€
December 2022
Fri 30 December  19:15
Vigo, ​​Estadio Balaídos
Celta Vigo - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 105€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Girona, ​​Estadi Municipal Montilivi
Girona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 57€
Sun 19 February
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
Thu 23 February  18:45
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - SevillaEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 176€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Madrid, ​​Estadio Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 40€
Sun 19 March
Getafe, ​​Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Getafe - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 82€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Cádiz, ​​Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Cadiz - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 160€
Sun 16 April
Valencia, ​​Mestalla
Valencia - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 91€
Wed 26 April
Bilbao, ​​Estadio San Mamés
Bilbao - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Valladolid, ​​Estadio José Zorrilla
Valladolid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 125€
Wed 24 May
Elche, ​​Estadio Martínez Valero
Elche - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 120€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 130€

2023-2024 La Liga - Sevilla FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Sevilla FC waiting list for the 2023-2024 La Liga season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Sevilla FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Sevilla FC home and away matches, and then buy your Sevilla FC tickets for a match at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Sevilla FC
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and La Liga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy