Sevilla CF tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Sevilla FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Sevilla FC home matches at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in Sevilla as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Sevilla FC play their home matches at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in Sevilla. The stadium has a total capacity of 42500 seats.
Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán: Calle Sevilla Fútbol Club, s/n, 41005 Sevilla, Spain (37.384070, -5.970674)

Read more...

Sevilla FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Fri 11 February  21:00
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - ElcheLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Thu 17 February  21:00
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Dinamo ZagrebEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 95€
Sun 27 February
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - BetisLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 199€
March 2022
Sun 20 March
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Real SociedadLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 80€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - GranadaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 75€
Sun 17 April
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - Real MadridLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 184€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - CadizLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Wed 11 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - MallorcaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 70€
Sun 22 May
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sevilla - BilbaoLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 85€
February 2022
Sat 5 February  16:15
Pamplona, ​​El Sadar
Osasuna - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Barcelona, ​​RCDE stadium
Espanyol - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 65€
Thu 24 February  18:45
Zagreb, ​​Maksimir
Dinamo Zagreb - SevillaEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Vitoria, ​​Mendizorroza
Alaves - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 72€
Sun 13 March
Madrid, ​​Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas
Rayo Vallecano - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Barcelona, ​​Camp Nou
FC Barcelona - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 82€
Wed 20 April
Valencia, ​​Estadio Ciudad de Valencia
Levante - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 100€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Villarreal, ​​Estadio de la Cerámica
Villarreal - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 90€
Sun 15 May
Madrid, ​​Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
Atlético Madrid - SevillaLa Liga La Liga Tickets From 94€

2022-2023 La Liga - Sevilla FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Spain is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 La Liga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Sevilla FC waiting list for the 2022-2023 La Liga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Sevilla FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Sevilla FC home and away matches, and then buy your Sevilla FC tickets for a match at Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán in advance and at the best online price for every La Liga fixture.

Join the
Sevilla FC
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy