Watford tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Watford tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Watford home matches at Vicarage Road in Watford as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Watford play their home matches at Vicarage Road in Watford. The stadium has a total capacity of 21577 seats.
Vicarage Road: Vicarage Rd, WD18 0ER Watford, England (51.650009, -0.401688)

Read more...

Watford fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Wed 5 October  19:45 BST
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - SwanseaChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October  19:45 BST
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - NorwichChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October  12:00 BST
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - Luton TownChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:00 GMT
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - CoventryChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Tue 8 November  19:45 GMT
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - ReadingChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 10 December
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - Hull City AFCChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 26 December
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - MillwallChampionship Championship Tickets From 120€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - BlackpoolChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 21 January
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - RotherhamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - BlackburnChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - West BromChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - PrestonChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 15 March
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - BirminghamChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - Wigan AthleticChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Fri 7 April
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - HuddersfieldChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - BristolChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 19 April
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - CardiffChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Watford, ​​Vicarage Road
Watford - StokeChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October  12:00 BST
Stoke-on-Trent, ​​Bet365 Stadium
Stoke - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 8 October  15:00 BST
Blackpool, ​​Bloomfield Road
Blackpool - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October  20:00 BST
London, ​​The Den
Millwall - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October  15:00 BST
Wigan, ​​DW Stadium
Wigan Athletic - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 2 November  19:45 GMT
Cardiff, ​​Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November  15:00 GMT
Bristol, ​​Ashton Gate Stadium
Bristol - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
December 2022
Sat 17 December
Huddersfield, ​​Kirklees Stadium
Huddersfield - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Thu 29 December
Swansea, ​​Liberty Stadium
Swansea - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Norwich, ​​Carrow Road
Norwich - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Middlesbrough, ​​Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Reading, ​​Madejski Stadium
Reading - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Wed 15 February
Burnley, ​​Turf Moor
Burnley - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Sheffield, ​​Bramall Lane
Sheffield Utd - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
London, ​​Loftus Road
QPR - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Luton, ​​Kenilworth Road
Luton Town - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Mon 10 April
Birmingham, ​​St Andrew's
Coventry - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Kingston-upon-Hull, ​​KCOM Stadium
Hull City AFC - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Sunderland, ​​Stadium of Light
Sunderland - WatfordChampionship Championship Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Championship - Watford ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Championship calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.