Nottingham Forest tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Nottingham Forest tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Nottingham Forest home matches at City Ground in Nottingham as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Nottingham Forest play their home matches at City Ground in Nottingham. The stadium has a total capacity of 30445 seats.
City Ground: , NG2 5FJ Nottingham, England (52.9398910, -1.1328960)

Read more...

Nottingham Forest fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

January 2023
Sun 1 January  16:30 GMT
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - ChelseaPremier League Premier League Tickets From 318€
Sat 14 January  15:00 GMT
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - LeicesterPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - LeedsPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - Manchester CityPremier League Premier League Tickets From 249€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - EvertonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 142€
Sat 18 March
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - NewcastePremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - WolvesPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - Manchester UnitedPremier League Premier League Tickets From 447€
Wed 26 April
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - BrightonPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - SouthamptonPremier League Premier League Tickets From 211€
Sat 20 May
Nottingham, ​​City Ground
Nottingham Forest - ArsenalPremier League Premier League Tickets From 796€
September 2022
Mon 12 September  Posponed
Leeds, ​​Elland Road
Leeds - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 126€
December 2022
Wed 21 December  19:45 GMT
Blackburn, ​​Ewood Park
Blackburn - Nottingham ForestEFL Cup EFL Cup Tickets available soon
Tue 27 December  20:00 GMT
Manchester, ​​Old Trafford
Manchester United - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 83€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  19:30 GMT
Southampton, ​​St Mary's Stadium
Southampton - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 39€
Sat 21 January  15:00 GMT
Bournemouth, ​​Goldsands Stadium
Bournemouth - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
London, ​​Craven Cottage
Fulham - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 93€
Sat 25 February
London, ​​London stadium
West Ham - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 60€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
London, ​​Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 108€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Birmingham, ​​Villa Park
Aston Villa - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 60€
Sat 22 April
Liverpool, ​​Anfield
Liverpool - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 171€
Sat 29 April
Brentford, ​​Community Stadium
Brentford - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 160€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
London, ​​Stamford Bridge
Chelsea - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 164€
Sun 28 May  16:00 BST
London, ​​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace - Nottingham ForestPremier League Premier League Tickets From 114€

2023-2024 Premier League - Nottingham Forest ticket information

Important: The next football season in England is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Premier League calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Nottingham Forest waiting list for the 2023-2024 Premier League season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Nottingham Forest become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Nottingham Forest home and away matches, and then buy your Nottingham Forest tickets for a match at City Ground in advance and at the best online price for every Premier League fixture.

Join the
Nottingham Forest
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Premier League ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy