VfL Wolfsburg tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for VfL Wolfsburg tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all VfL Wolfsburg home matches at Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

VfL Wolfsburg play their home matches at Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg. The stadium has a total capacity of 30.000 seats.
Volkswagen Arena: In den Allerwiesen 1, 38446 Wolfsburg, Germany (52.433398, 10.804082)

Read more...

VfL Wolfsburg fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 1 October  15:30
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October  15:30
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 61€
Sat 29 October  15:30
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
November 2022
Tue 8 November  18:30
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€
January 2023
Sat 21 January  15:30
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 105€
Sat 18 February
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 65€
Sat 11 March
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
Sat 15 April
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 60€
Sat 29 April
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
Sat 27 May
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 66€
October 2022
Sat 8 October  15:30
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
Sat 22 October  15:30
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 75€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:30
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 44€
Sat 12 November  15:30
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 85€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 31€
Sat 28 January
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
Sat 25 February
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 199€
March 2023
Sat 18 March
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 70€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 49€
Sat 22 April
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 999€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
Sat 20 May
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€

2023-2024 Bundesliga - VfL Wolfsburg ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the VfL Wolfsburg waiting list for the 2023-2024 Bundesliga season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for VfL Wolfsburg become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for VfL Wolfsburg home and away matches, and then buy your VfL Wolfsburg tickets for a match at Volkswagen Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
VfL Wolfsburg
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy