Hannover 96 tickets

July 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Hannover 96 tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Hannover 96 home matches at HDI-Arena in Hannover as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Hannover 96 play their home matches at HDI-Arena in Hannover. The stadium has a total capacity of 49200 seats.
HDI-Arena: , 30169 Hannover, Germany (52.3600170, 9.7312040)

Read more...

Hannover 96 fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

January 2023
Sat 28 January  20:30
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Kaiserslautern2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February  13:00
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Paderborn2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February  13:30
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Magdeburg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March  13:30
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Hansa Rostock2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Sandhausen2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Heidenheim2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Nürnberg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Darmstadt 982. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Holstein Kiel2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February  13:30
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February  13:00
Regensburg, ​​Continental Arena
Jahn Regensburg - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March  13:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March  13:00
Brunswick, ​​Eintracht-Stadion
Braunschweig - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Hamburg, ​​Volksparkstadion
Hamburg SV - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Karlsruhe, ​​Wildparkstadion
Karlsruher - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Düsseldorf, ​​Esprit Arena
Fortuna Düsseldorf - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2023-2024 2. Bundesliga - Hannover 96 ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in July 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 2. Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2023.