FC St. Pauli tickets

July 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for FC St. Pauli tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all FC St. Pauli home matches at Millerntor-Stadion in Hamburg as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

FC St. Pauli play their home matches at Millerntor-Stadion in Hamburg. The stadium has a total capacity of 30000 seats.
Millerntor-Stadion: , 20359 Hamburg, Germany (53.5545890, 9.9677500)

Read more...

FC St. Pauli fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

February 2023
Sun 5 February  13:30
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February  13:30
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Kaiserslautern2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February  13:30
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Hansa Rostock2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March  13:00
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Jahn Regensburg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Braunschweig2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Fortuna Düsseldorf2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Karlsruher2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 29 January  13:30
Nuremberg, ​​Max-Morlock-Stadion
Nürnberg - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 18 February  13:00
Magdeburg, ​​MDCC-Arena
Magdeburg - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Fri 3 March  18:30
Paderborn, ​​Benteler Arena
Paderborn - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March  13:30
Sandhausen, ​​Hardtwaldstadion
Sandhausen - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Heidenheim an der Brenz, ​​Voith-Arena
Heidenheim - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Hamburg, ​​Volksparkstadion
Hamburg SV - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Kiel, ​​Holstein-Stadion
Holstein Kiel - St. Pauli2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2023-2024 2. Bundesliga - FC St. Pauli ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in July 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 2. Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2023.