Hertha Berlin tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Hertha Berlin tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Hertha Berlin home matches at Olympiastadion in Berlin as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Hertha Berlin play their home matches at Olympiastadion in Berlin. The stadium has a total capacity of 74475 seats.
Olympiastadion: Olympischer Platz 3, 14035 Berlin, Germany (52.51469, 13.239499)

Read more...

Hertha Berlin fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 13 August
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 27 August
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 134€
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 8 October
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 22 October
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 185€
Sat 12 November
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 28 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 185€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 25 February
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 22 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 20 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:30
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 257€
Sat 20 August
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 17 September
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 15 October
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 113€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 175€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - Hertha Berlin ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Hertha Berlin waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Hertha Berlin become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Hertha Berlin home and away matches, and then buy your Hertha Berlin tickets for a match at Olympiastadion in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Hertha Berlin
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy