Hertha Berlin tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Hertha Berlin tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Hertha Berlin home matches at Olympiastadion in Berlin as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Hertha Berlin play their home matches at Olympiastadion in Berlin. The stadium has a total capacity of 74475 seats.
Olympiastadion: Olympischer Platz 3, 14035 Berlin, Germany (52.51469, 13.239499)

Read more...

Hertha Berlin fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sat 2 October  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 23 October  18:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 November  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 11 December
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Arminia BielefeldBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 December
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 8 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 19 February
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 16 October  15:30
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Fri 29 October  20:30
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sat 20 November  18:30
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 4 December
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Tue 14 December
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 16 April
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 14 May
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - Hertha Berlin ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Hertha Berlin waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Hertha Berlin become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Hertha Berlin home and away matches, and then buy your Hertha Berlin tickets for a match at Olympiastadion in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Hertha Berlin
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy