Hertha Berlin tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Hertha Berlin tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Hertha Berlin home matches at Olympiastadion in Berlin as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Hertha Berlin play their home matches at Olympiastadion in Berlin. The stadium has a total capacity of 74475 seats.
Olympiastadion: Olympischer Platz 3, 14035 Berlin, Germany (52.51469, 13.239499)

Read more...

Hertha Berlin fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 2 October  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 19€
Sun 9 October  17:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 35€
Sun 23 October  17:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 75€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 125€
Sat 12 November  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 41€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 31€
Sat 28 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 90€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 41€
Sat 25 February
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 41€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 41€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
Sat 22 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 50€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 50€
Sat 20 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 50€
October 2022
Sat 15 October  18:30
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 159€
Fri 28 October  20:30
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€
November 2022
Tue 8 November  20:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
January 2023
Sat 21 January  15:30
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 999€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 87€
Sat 18 February
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 90€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 81€
Sat 18 March
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 85€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 15 April
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
Sat 29 April
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 90€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 199€
Sat 27 May
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 66€

2023-2024 Bundesliga - Hertha Berlin ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Hertha Berlin waiting list for the 2023-2024 Bundesliga season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Hertha Berlin become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Hertha Berlin home and away matches, and then buy your Hertha Berlin tickets for a match at Olympiastadion in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Hertha Berlin
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy