Union Berlin tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Union Berlin tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Union Berlin home matches at Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Union Berlin play their home matches at Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin. The stadium has a total capacity of 21717 seats.
Stadion An der Alten Försterei: An der Wuhlheide 263, 12555 Berlin, Germany (52.457379, 13.568140)

Read more...

Union Berlin fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:30
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 250€
Sat 20 August
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 175€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 275€
Sat 17 September
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 125€
October 2022
Sat 15 October
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 175€
Sat 29 October
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 125€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
Sat 18 February
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 150€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
Sat 18 March
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 130€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
Sat 15 April
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
Sat 29 April
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 140€
Sat 27 May
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 230€
August 2022
Sat 13 August
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 8 October
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 180€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 130€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 140€
Sat 22 April
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - Union Berlin ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Union Berlin waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Union Berlin become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Union Berlin home and away matches, and then buy your Union Berlin tickets for a match at Stadion An der Alten Försterei in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Union Berlin
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy