RB Leipzig tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RB Leipzig tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RB Leipzig home matches at Red Bull Arena in Leipzig as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

RB Leipzig play their home matches at Red Bull Arena in Leipzig. The stadium has a total capacity of 42959 seats.
Red Bull Arena: Am Sportforum 2, 05105 Leipzig, Germany (51.345710, 12.348374)

Read more...

RB Leipzig fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

July 2022
Sat 30 July
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
German Super Cup: RB Leipzig - Bayern MunichDFL Germany Super Cup DFL Germany Super Cup Tickets From 191€
August 2022
Sat 13 August
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 August
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 176€
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 17 September
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 141€
Sat 18 March
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€
Sat 22 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 351€

2022-2023 Bundesliga - RB Leipzig ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the RB Leipzig waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RB Leipzig become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RB Leipzig home and away matches, and then buy your RB Leipzig tickets for a match at Red Bull Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
RB Leipzig
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy