RB Leipzig tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for RB Leipzig tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all RB Leipzig home matches at Red Bull Arena in Leipzig as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

RB Leipzig play their home matches at Red Bull Arena in Leipzig. The stadium has a total capacity of 42959 seats.
Red Bull Arena: Am Sportforum 2, 05105 Leipzig, Germany (51.345710, 12.348374)

Read more...

RB Leipzig fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Fri 11 February  20:30
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 899€
Thu 17 February  21:00
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Real SociedadEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March  15:30
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 899€
Sun 20 March  15:30
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 899€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 899€
Sat 23 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 899€
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 899€
February 2022
Sat 5 February  18:30
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 159€
Sun 20 February  19:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 58€
Thu 24 February  18:45
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - RB LeipzigEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 100€
Sun 27 February  15:30
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March  19:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 60€
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 199€
Sat 16 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
Sat 30 April
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 82€
May 2022
Sat 14 May
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 95€

2022-2023 Bundesliga - RB Leipzig ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the RB Leipzig waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for RB Leipzig become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for RB Leipzig home and away matches, and then buy your RB Leipzig tickets for a match at Red Bull Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
RB Leipzig
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy