SpVgg Greuther Fürth tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Fürth tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Fürth home matches at Sportpark Ronhof in Fürth as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

Fürth play their home matches at Sportpark Ronhof in Fürth. The stadium has a total capacity of 18,000 seats.
Sportpark Ronhof: Laubenweg 60, 90765 Fürth, Germany (49.4869810, 10.9991710)

Read more...

Fürth fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of Fürth's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Fürth football tickets.

August 2024
Sun 4 August  13:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Münster2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 25 August
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Paderborn2. BundesligaTickets available soon
September 2024
Sun 15 September
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Elversberg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 29 September
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Fortuna Düsseldorf2. BundesligaTickets available soon
October 2024
Sun 20 October
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Nürnberg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 27 October
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets From 79€
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 10 November
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 24 November
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Karlsruher2. BundesligaTickets available soon
December 2024
Sun 8 December
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hertha Berlin2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 15 December
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hannover 962. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 22 December
Hamburg, ​​Volksparkstadion
Hamburg SV - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets available soon
January 2025
Sun 26 January
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Kaiserslautern2. BundesligaTickets available soon
February 2025
Sun 9 February
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Jahn Regensburg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 23 February
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Braunschweig2. BundesligaTickets available soon
March 2025
Sun 9 March
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Magdeburg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 30 March
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Schalke2. BundesligaTickets available soon
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 13 April
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Köln2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 27 April
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Ulm2. BundesligaTickets available soon
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets From 109€
Sun 11 May
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 18 May
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hamburg SV2. BundesligaTickets available soon
2024-2025 season
The 2024-2025 2. Bundesliga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2024
2024-2025 season
Fürth
Fürth2024-2025 2. Bundesliga More info ↓


2024-2025 2. Bundesliga Fürth ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2024 and to end in May 2025. The 2024-2025 2. Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2024.



Compare prices for 2. Bundesliga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all 2. Bundesliga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.