SpVgg Greuther Fürth tickets

July 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Fürth tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Fürth home matches at Sportpark Ronhof in Fürth as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Fürth play their home matches at Sportpark Ronhof in Fürth. The stadium has a total capacity of 18000 seats.
Sportpark Ronhof: Laubenweg 60, 90765 Fürth, Germany (49.486981, 10.999171)

Read more...

Fürth fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 1 October  13:00
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Sandhausen2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Fri 14 October  18:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hansa Rostock2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Fri 28 October  18:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Arminia Bielefeld2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November  18:30
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hamburg SV2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Nürnberg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Fortuna Düsseldorf2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Hannover 962. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Magdeburg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 15 April
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Jahn Regensburg2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Heidenheim2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Braunschweig2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Darmstadt 982. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Fri 7 October  18:30
Regensburg, ​​Continental Arena
Jahn Regensburg - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October  13:30
Heidenheim an der Brenz, ​​Voith-Arena
Heidenheim - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November  13:30
Brunswick, ​​Eintracht-Stadion
Braunschweig - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 13 November  13:30
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 28 January
Kiel, ​​Holstein-Stadion
Holstein Kiel - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Karlsruhe, ​​Wildparkstadion
Karlsruher - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Kaiserslautern, ​​Fritz-Walter-Stadion
Kaiserslautern - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Paderborn, ​​Benteler Arena
Paderborn - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 8 April
Sandhausen, ​​Hardtwaldstadion
Sandhausen - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Rostock, ​​Ostseestadion
Hansa Rostock - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Hamburg, ​​Volksparkstadion
Hamburg SV - Fürth2. Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2023-2024 2. Bundesliga - Fürth ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in July 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 2. Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2023.