Vfb Stuttgart tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for VfB Stuttgart tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all VfB Stuttgart home matches at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Stuttgart as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

VfB Stuttgart play their home matches at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Stuttgart. The stadium has a total capacity of 60469 seats.
Mercedes-Benz Arena: Mercedesstraße 87, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany (48.792300, 9.232037)

Read more...

VfB Stuttgart fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 9 October  19:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 59€
Sat 15 October  15:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 65€
Sat 29 October  15:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 70€
November 2022
Tue 8 November  20:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
January 2023
Sat 21 January  15:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 67€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
Sat 18 February
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 72€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 139€
Sat 18 March
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 70€
April 2023
Sat 15 April
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 119€
Sat 29 April
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 77€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 78€
Sat 27 May
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 78€
October 2022
Sat 22 October  15:30
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 78€
November 2022
Fri 4 November  20:30
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
Sat 12 November  15:30
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 65€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 92€
Sat 28 January
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 193€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 25 February
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 88€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 112€
Sat 8 April
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 999€
Sat 22 April
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 63€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 50€
Sat 20 May
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€

2023-2024 Bundesliga - VfB Stuttgart ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the VfB Stuttgart waiting list for the 2023-2024 Bundesliga season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for VfB Stuttgart become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for VfB Stuttgart home and away matches, and then buy your VfB Stuttgart tickets for a match at Mercedes-Benz Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
VfB Stuttgart
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy