Vfb Stuttgart tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for VfB Stuttgart tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all VfB Stuttgart home matches at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Stuttgart as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

VfB Stuttgart play their home matches at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Stuttgart. The stadium has a total capacity of 60469 seats.
Mercedes-Benz Arena: Mercedesstraße 87, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany (48.792300, 9.232037)

Read more...

VfB Stuttgart fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sat 2 October  15:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October  17:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sat 6 November  15:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Arminia BielefeldBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Fri 26 November  20:30
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 4 December
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Tue 14 December
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 19 February
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 14 May
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 16 October  18:30
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October  15:30
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sat 20 November  15:30
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 11 December
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 December
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 8 January
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 January
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 16 April
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 327€

2022-2023 Bundesliga - VfB Stuttgart ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the VfB Stuttgart waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for VfB Stuttgart become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for VfB Stuttgart home and away matches, and then buy your VfB Stuttgart tickets for a match at Mercedes-Benz Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
VfB Stuttgart
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy