TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home matches at Rhein-Neckar-Arena in Sinsheim-Hoffenheim as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim play their home matches at Rhein-Neckar-Arena in Sinsheim-Hoffenheim. The stadium has a total capacity of 30150 seats.
Rhein-Neckar-Arena: Dietmar-Hopp-Strasse 1, 74889 Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany (49.238101, 8.887845)

Read more...

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sat 13 August
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 August
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 10 September
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 17 September
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 18 March
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sat 6 August  15:30
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 August
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€
Sat 15 October
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 110€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 11 March
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 151€
Sat 29 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the TSG 1899 Hoffenheim waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for TSG 1899 Hoffenheim become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home and away matches, and then buy your TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets for a match at Rhein-Neckar-Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy