TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home matches at Rhein-Neckar-Arena in Sinsheim-Hoffenheim as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim play their home matches at Rhein-Neckar-Arena in Sinsheim-Hoffenheim. The stadium has a total capacity of 30150 seats.
Rhein-Neckar-Arena: Dietmar-Hopp-Strasse 1, 74889 Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany (49.238101, 8.887845)

Read more...

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Fri 7 October  20:30
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 60€
Sat 22 October  15:30
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 179€
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:30
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€
Sat 12 November  15:30
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 85€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 92€
Sat 28 January
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 75€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 97€
Sat 25 February
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 129€
March 2023
Sat 18 March
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 85€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 90€
Sat 22 April
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 95€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 96€
Sat 20 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 19€
Fri 14 October  20:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 76€
Sun 30 October  18:30
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 70€
November 2022
Wed 9 November  20:30
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 75€
January 2023
Sat 21 January  15:30
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 112€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 999€
Sat 18 February
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 64€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
Sat 11 March
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€
Sat 15 April
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 86€
Sat 29 April
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 193€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
Sat 27 May
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 78€

2023-2024 Bundesliga - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the TSG 1899 Hoffenheim waiting list for the 2023-2024 Bundesliga season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for TSG 1899 Hoffenheim become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home and away matches, and then buy your TSG 1899 Hoffenheim tickets for a match at Rhein-Neckar-Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy