Eintracht Frankfurt tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Eintracht Frankfurt tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Eintracht Frankfurt home matches at Commerzbank Arena in Frankfurt as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Eintracht Frankfurt play their home matches at Commerzbank Arena in Frankfurt. The stadium has a total capacity of 51500 seats.
Commerzbank Arena: Mörfelder Landstrasse 362, 60528 Frankfurt, Germany (50.068581, 8.645472)

Read more...

Eintracht Frankfurt fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Fri 5 August  20:30
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 August
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 3 September
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 10 September
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 1 October
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 October
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Borussia DortmundBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 21 January
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 February
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - MönchengladbachBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
August 2022
Wed 10 August
Helsinki, ​​Olympic stadium
UEFA European Super Cup: Real Madrid - FrankfurtUEFA Super Cup UEFA Super Cup Tickets From 756€
Sat 13 August
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€
Sat 27 August
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sat 17 September
Stuttgart, ​​Mercedes-Benz Arena
Stuttgart - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sat 8 October
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 12 November
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 151€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 131€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 171€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - Eintracht Frankfurt ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Eintracht Frankfurt waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Eintracht Frankfurt become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Eintracht Frankfurt home and away matches, and then buy your Eintracht Frankfurt tickets for a match at Commerzbank Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Eintracht Frankfurt
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy