Bayer Leverkusen tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Bayer 04 Leverkusen tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Bayer 04 Leverkusen home matches at BayArena in Leverkusen as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen play their home matches at BayArena in Leverkusen. The stadium has a total capacity of 30210 seats.
BayArena: Bismarckstrasse 122-124, 51373 Leverkusen, Germany (51.038965, 7.002278)

Read more...

Bayer 04 Leverkusen fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sun 17 October  15:30
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 30 October  15:30
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Thu 4 November  21:00
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - BetisEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sat 20 November  15:30
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - BochumBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Thu 25 November  18:45
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - CelticEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 4 December
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - FürthBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Tue 14 December
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 8 January
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 22 January
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Arminia BielefeldBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 16 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 14 May
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
September 2021
Thu 30 September  20:00 BST
Glasgow, ​​Celtic Park
Celtic - LeverkusenEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 204€
October 2021
Sun 3 October  19:30
Bielefeld, ​​SchücoArena
Arminia Bielefeld - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Thu 21 October  18:45
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - LeverkusenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October  15:30
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November  15:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November  17:30
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
December 2021
Thu 9 December  21:00
Budapest, ​​Groupama Arena
Ferencváros - LeverkusenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sat 11 December
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 18 December
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 19 February
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Bundesliga - Bayer 04 Leverkusen ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Bayer 04 Leverkusen waiting list for the 2022-2023 Bundesliga season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Bayer 04 Leverkusen become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Bayer 04 Leverkusen home and away matches, and then buy your Bayer 04 Leverkusen tickets for a match at BayArena in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy