Borussia Mönchengladbach tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for Borussia Mönchengladbach tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Borussia Mönchengladbach home matches at Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

Borussia Mönchengladbach play their home matches at Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach. The stadium has a total capacity of 54,000 seats.
Borussia-Park: Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 1, 41179 Mönchengladbach, Germany (51.1745290, 6.3854410)

Read more...

Borussia Mönchengladbach fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of Borussia Mönchengladbach's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Mönchengladbach football tickets.

August 2024
Fri 23 August  20:30
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - LeverkusenBundesligaTickets From 75€
Sat 31 August
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 1754€
September 2024
Sat 14 September
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - StuttgartBundesligaTickets From 60€
Sat 21 September
Frankfurt, ​​Deutsche Bank Arena
Frankfurt - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 89€
Sat 28 September
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Union BerlinBundesligaTickets From 50€
October 2024
Sat 5 October
Augsburg, ​​WWK Arena
Augsburg - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 70€
Sat 19 October
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - HeidenheimBundesligaTickets From 50€
Sat 26 October
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 45€
November 2024
Sat 2 November
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Werder BremenBundesligaTickets From 60€
Sat 9 November
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 79€
Sat 23 November
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - St. PauliBundesligaTickets From 60€
Sat 30 November
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 119€
December 2024
Sat 7 December
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Borussia DortmundBundesligaTickets From 90€
Sat 14 December
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Holstein KielBundesligaTickets From 50€
Sat 21 December
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, ​​Rhein-Neckar-Arena
Hoffenheim - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 39€
January 2025
Sat 11 January
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - Bayern MunichBundesligaTickets From 110€
Wed 15 January
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 170€
Sat 18 January
Leverkusen, ​​BayArena
Leverkusen - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 55€
Sat 25 January
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - BochumBundesligaTickets From 50€
February 2025
Sat 1 February
Stuttgart, ​​MHPArena
Stuttgart - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 100€
Sat 8 February
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - FrankfurtBundesligaTickets From 75€
Sat 15 February
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 1169€
Sat 22 February
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - AugsburgBundesligaTickets From 55€
March 2025
Sat 1 March
Heidenheim an der Brenz, ​​Voith-Arena
Heidenheim - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 1600€
Sat 8 March
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - MainzBundesligaTickets From 55€
Sat 15 March
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 88€
Sat 29 March
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - RB LeipzigBundesligaTickets From 75€
April 2025
Sat 5 April
Hamburg, ​​Millerntor-Stadion
St. Pauli - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 351€
Sat 12 April
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - FreiburgBundesligaTickets From 65€
Sat 19 April
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 200€
Sat 26 April
Kiel, ​​Holstein-Stadion
Holstein Kiel - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 456€
May 2025
Sat 3 May
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - HoffenheimBundesligaTickets From 55€
Sat 10 May
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - MönchengladbachBundesligaTickets From 188€
Sat 17 May
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - WolfsburgBundesligaTickets From 79€
2025-2026 season
The 2025-2026 Bundesliga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2025
2025-2026 season
Mönchengladbach
Borussia Mönchengladbach2025-2026 Bundesliga More info ↓


2025-2026 Bundesliga Borussia Mönchengladbach ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2025 and to end in May 2026. The 2025-2026 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2025.

Join the Borussia Mönchengladbach waiting list for the 2025-2026 Bundesliga season (August 2025 - May 2026) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Borussia Mönchengladbach become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for home and away matches before you buy Borussia Mönchengladbach tickets for a match at Borussia-Park in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
Borussia Mönchengladbach
2025-2026 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy

Borussia Mönchengladbach's past matches at Borussia-Park (Mönchengladbach) :



Compare prices for Bundesliga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all Bundesliga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.