PSV Eindhoven tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for PSV Eindhoven tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all PSV Eindhoven home matches at Philips Stadion in Eindhoven as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

PSV Eindhoven play their home matches at Philips Stadion in Eindhoven. The stadium has a total capacity of 35000 seats.
Philips Stadion: Frederiklaan 10A, 35 000 Eindhoven, Netherlands (51.441731, 5.467453)

Read more...

PSV Eindhoven fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sun 3 October  16:45
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Sparta RotterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 16 October  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - ZwolleEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 21 October  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - MonacoEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sat 30 October  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - TwenteEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sat 20 November  16:30
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - VitesseEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 25 November  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Sturm GrazEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sat 4 December  18:45
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - UtrechtEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 23 December  18:45
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Go Ahead EaglesEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 23 January  14:30
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 5 February  20:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - AlkmaarEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 19 February
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - HeerenveenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - HeraclesEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Fortuna SittardEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - WaalwijkEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Willem IIEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2022
Wed 11 May
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - NEC NijmegenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
September 2021
Thu 30 September  18:45
Graz, ​​UPC Arena
Sturm Graz - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 24 October  16:$5
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
November 2021
Thu 4 November  18:45
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 7 November  14:30
Sittard, ​​Stadium Offermans Joosten
Fortuna Sittard - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November  16:45
Heerenveen, ​​Abe Lenstra Stadion
Heerenveen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
December 2021
Thu 9 December  18:45
San Sebastian, ​​Reale Arena
Real Sociedad - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 12 December  16:45
Nijmegen, ​​Stadion de Goffert
NEC Nijmegen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December  16:45
Waalwijk, ​​Mandemakers Stadion
Waalwijk - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January  21:00
Groningen, ​​Noordlease Stadion
Groningen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February
Arnhem, ​​GelreDome
Vitesse - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
Rotterdam, ​​Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel
Sparta Rotterdam - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Utrecht, ​​Stadion Galgenwaard
Utrecht - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Enschede, ​​De Grolsch Veste (veld)
Twente - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Leeuwarden, ​​Cambuur stadion
Cambuur - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May  14:30
Zwolle, ​​MAC³PARK stadion
Zwolle - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Eredivisie - PSV Eindhoven ticket information

Important: The next football season in Netherlands is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Eredivisie calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the PSV Eindhoven waiting list for the 2022-2023 Eredivisie season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for PSV Eindhoven become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for PSV Eindhoven home and away matches, and then buy your PSV Eindhoven tickets for a match at Philips Stadion in advance and at the best online price for every Eredivisie fixture.

Join the
PSV Eindhoven
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy