PSV Eindhoven tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for PSV Eindhoven tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all PSV Eindhoven home matches at Philips Stadion in Eindhoven as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

PSV Eindhoven play their home matches at Philips Stadion in Eindhoven. The stadium has a total capacity of 35000 seats.
Philips Stadion: Frederiklaan 10A, 35 000 Eindhoven, Netherlands (51.441731, 5.467453)

Read more...

PSV Eindhoven fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Thu 13 October  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - ZürichEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 61€
Sun 16 October  14:30
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - UtrechtEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 35€
Thu 27 October  18:45
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - ArsenalEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 285€
Sun 30 October  14:30
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - NEC NijmegenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 45€
November 2022
Sat 12 November  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - AlkmaarEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 67€
January 2023
Sat 7 January  21:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Sparta RotterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 40€
Sat 21 January  20:00
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - VitesseEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 35€
Sat 28 January  18:45
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Go Ahead EaglesEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 30€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - GroningenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 35€
Sun 26 February
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - TwenteEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 35€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - CambuurEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 30€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - ExcelsiorEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 April
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 199€
Sun 30 April
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - Fortuna SittardEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 30€
May 2023
Sun 21 May  14:30
Eindhoven, ​​Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - HeerenveenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 35€
October 2022
Thu 6 October  18:45
Zurich, ​​Letzigrund
Zürich - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 9 October  16:45
Heerenveen, ​​Abe Lenstra Stadion
Heerenveen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 20 October  18:00 BST
London, ​​Emirates Stadium
Arsenal - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 65€
Sun 23 October  14:30
Groningen, ​​Noordlease Stadion
Groningen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
November 2022
Thu 3 November  21:00
Bodø, ​​Aspmyra Stadion
Bodø/Glimt - PSV EindhovenEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 6 November  16:45
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 180€
January 2023
Sun 15 January  14:30
Sittard, ​​Stadium Offermans Joosten
Fortuna Sittard - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Tue 24 January  18:45
Emmen, ​​JenS Vesting
FC Emmen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 175€
Sun 19 February
Utrecht, ​​Stadion Galgenwaard
Utrecht - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Waalwijk, ​​Mandemakers Stadion
Waalwijk - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Arnhem, ​​GelreDome
Vitesse - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 26 March
Nijmegen, ​​Stadion de Goffert
NEC Nijmegen - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Volendam, ​​Kras Stadion
Volendam - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Rotterdam, ​​Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel
Sparta Rotterdam - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 28 May  14:30
Alkmaar, ​​AFAS AZ Stadion
Alkmaar - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Eredivisie - PSV Eindhoven ticket information

Important: The next football season in Netherlands is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Eredivisie calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the PSV Eindhoven waiting list for the 2023-2024 Eredivisie season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for PSV Eindhoven become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for PSV Eindhoven home and away matches, and then buy your PSV Eindhoven tickets for a match at Philips Stadion in advance and at the best online price for every Eredivisie fixture.

Join the
PSV Eindhoven
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Eredivisie ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy