Feyenoord Rotterdam tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Feyenoord tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Feyenoord home matches at Stadion De Kuip in Rotterdam as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Feyenoord play their home matches at Stadion De Kuip in Rotterdam. The stadium has a total capacity of 51577 seats.
Stadion De Kuip: Van Zandvlietplein 1, 3077 AA Rotterdam, Netherlands (51.893890, 4.523157)

Read more...

Feyenoord fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 9 October  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - TwenteEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 115€
Thu 13 October  18:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - MidtjyllandEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 99€
Sat 22 October  16:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Fortuna SittardEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 109€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  18:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - SS LazioEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 245€
Thu 10 November  20:00
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - CambuurEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 68€
Sun 13 November  16:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - ExcelsiorEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 64€
January 2023
Sun 22 January  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 299€
Wed 25 January  21:00
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - NEC NijmegenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 75€
February 2023
Sun 5 February  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 175€
Sun 19 February
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - AlkmaarEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 96€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - GroningenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 75€
Sun 12 March
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - VolendamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 75€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - WaalwijkEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 75€
Sun 16 April
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - UtrechtEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 96€
Sun 30 April
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Go Ahead EaglesEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 75€
May 2023
Sun 28 May  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - VitesseEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 96€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  14:30
Nijmegen, ​​Stadion de Goffert
NEC Nijmegen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 6 October  21:00
Herning, ​​MCH Arena
Midtjylland - FeyenoordEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October  16:45
Alkmaar, ​​AFAS AZ Stadion
Alkmaar - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 27 October  21:00
Graz, ​​UPC Arena
Sturm Graz - FeyenoordEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 98€
November 2022
Sun 6 November  14:30
Volendam, ​​Kras Stadion
Volendam - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January  12:15
Utrecht, ​​Stadion Galgenwaard
Utrecht - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 14 January  16:30
Groningen, ​​Noordlease Stadion
Groningen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January  12:15
Enschede, ​​De Grolsch Veste (veld)
Twente - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Heerenveen, ​​Abe Lenstra Stadion
Heerenveen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Sittard, ​​Stadium Offermans Joosten
Fortuna Sittard - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 19 March
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 199€
Sun 26 March
Rotterdam, ​​Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel
Sparta Rotterdam - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Leeuwarden, ​​Cambuur stadion
Cambuur - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion Woudestein
Excelsior - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 21 May  14:30
Emmen, ​​JenS Vesting
FC Emmen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Eredivisie - Feyenoord ticket information

Important: The next football season in Netherlands is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Eredivisie calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Feyenoord waiting list for the 2023-2024 Eredivisie season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Feyenoord become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Feyenoord home and away matches, and then buy your Feyenoord tickets for a match at Stadion De Kuip in advance and at the best online price for every Eredivisie fixture.

Join the
Feyenoord
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Eredivisie ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy