Feyenoord Rotterdam tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Feyenoord tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Feyenoord home matches at Stadion De Kuip in Rotterdam as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Feyenoord play their home matches at Stadion De Kuip in Rotterdam. The stadium has a total capacity of 51577 seats.
Stadion De Kuip: Van Zandvlietplein 1, 3077 AA Rotterdam, Netherlands (51.893890, 4.523157)

Read more...

Feyenoord fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Thu 30 September  21:00
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Slavia PragaEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 59€
October 2021
Sat 16 October  16:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - WaalwijkEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 21 October  18:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Union BerlinEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 75€
November 2021
Sun 7 November  16:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - AlkmaarEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 21 November  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - ZwolleEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
December 2021
Wed 1 December  20:00
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - HeraclesEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 5 December  12:15
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Fortuna SittardEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Thu 9 December  21:00
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Maccabi HaifaEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 85€
Sun 19 December  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Ajax AmsterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sat 15 January  18:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - VitesseEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February  12:15
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Sparta RotterdamEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 19 February
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - CambuurEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 5 March
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - GroningenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sat 2 April
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - Willem IIEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 23 April
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - UtrechtEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 7 May
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - PSV EindhovenEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May  14:30
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - TwenteEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 3 October  14:30
Arnhem, ​​GelreDome
Vitesse - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October  12:15
Leeuwarden, ​​Cambuur stadion
Cambuur - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October  12:15
Rotterdam, ​​Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel
Sparta Rotterdam - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
November 2021
Thu 4 November  21:00
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - FeyenoordEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 1199€
Thu 25 November  18:45
Praga, ​​Eden Arena
Slavia Praga - FeyenoordEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 899€
Sun 28 November  14:30
Enschede, ​​De Grolsch Veste (veld)
Twente - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December  12:15
Groningen, ​​Noordlease Stadion
Groningen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Wed 22 December  20:00
Heerenveen, ​​Abe Lenstra Stadion
Heerenveen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 23 January  12:15
Nijmegen, ​​Stadion de Goffert
NEC Nijmegen - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sat 12 February
Waalwijk, ​​Mandemakers Stadion
Waalwijk - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 26 February
Alkmaar, ​​AFAS AZ Stadion
Alkmaar - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sat 12 March
Zwolle, ​​MAC³PARK stadion
Zwolle - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 19 March
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets From 500€
April 2022
Sat 9 April
Almelo, ​​Polman Stadion
Heracles - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
Sat 30 April
Sittard, ​​Stadium Offermans Joosten
Fortuna Sittard - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon
May 2022
Wed 11 May
Deventer, ​​De Adelaarshorst
Go Ahead Eagles - FeyenoordEredivisie Eredivisie Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Eredivisie - Feyenoord ticket information

Important: The next football season in Netherlands is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Eredivisie calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Feyenoord waiting list for the 2022-2023 Eredivisie season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Feyenoord become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Feyenoord home and away matches, and then buy your Feyenoord tickets for a match at Stadion De Kuip in advance and at the best online price for every Eredivisie fixture.

Join the
Feyenoord
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy