July 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Gent tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Gent home matches at Ghelamco Arena in Gent as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Gent play their home matches at Ghelamco Arena in Gent. The stadium has a total capacity of 20000 seats.
Ghelamco Arena: Ottergemsesteenweg Zuid 808, 9000 Gent, Belgium (51.016122, 3.733785)

Read more...

Gent fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 2 October  16:00
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Cercle Brugge KSVBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 46€
Thu 6 October  21:00
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - DjurgårdensEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 250€
Sun 16 October  16:00
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - KV MechelenBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 50€
Sun 23 October  16:00
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - SeraingBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 50€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  18:45
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Molde FKEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 80€
Sun 6 November  13:30
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Club BruggeBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 101€
December 2022
Fri 23 December
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Standard LiègeBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 80€
January 2023
Sat 14 January
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - KV KortrijkBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 80€
Wed 18 January
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Royal CharleroiBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 80€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Racing GenkBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 90€
Sat 18 February
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - OH LeuvenBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 80€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - AnderlechtBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 90€
Sat 18 March
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - KAS EupenBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 80€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - Union Saint-GilloiseBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 90€
Sat 22 April
Gent, ​​Ghelamco Arena
Gent - KV OostendeBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 90€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  16:00
Eupen, ​​Kehrwegstadion
KAS Eupen - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
Thu 13 October  18:45
Stockholm, ​​Tele2 Arena
Djurgårdens - GentEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Wed 19 October  18:30
Forest, ​​Joseph Marien Stadium
Union Saint-Gilloise - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
Thu 27 October  20:00 IST
Dublin, ​​Tallaght Stadium
Shamrock Rovers - GentEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October  17:30
Leuven, ​​Den Dreef
OH Leuven - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 12 November
Kortrijk, ​​Guldensporen Stadion
KV Kortrijk - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sat 7 January
Antwerp, ​​Bosuilstadion
Royal Antwerp - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 90€
Sat 21 January
Sint-Truiden, ​​Stayen
Sint-Truidense VV - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Bruges, ​​Jan Breydelstadion
Cercle Brugge KSV - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Westerlo, ​​Het Kuipje
KVC Westerlo - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Bruges, ​​Jan Breydelstadion
Club Brugge - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 101€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Waregem, ​​Regenboogstadion
Zulte Waregem - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Seraing, ​​Stade du Pairay
Seraing - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Mechelen, ​​Argosstadion Achter de Kazerne
KV Mechelen - GentBelgian First Division Belgian First Division Tickets From 50€

2023-2024 Belgian First Division - Gent ticket information

Important: The next football season in Belgium is expected to start in July 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Belgian First Division calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2023.

Join the Gent waiting list for the 2023-2024 Belgian First Division season (July 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Gent become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Gent home and away matches, and then buy your Gent tickets for a match at Ghelamco Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Belgian First Division fixture.

Join the
Gent
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Belgian First Division ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy