SV Darmstadt tickets

Compare prices
2024-2025 season August 2024 until May 2025 Home and away matches

Compare prices for SV Darmstadt 98 tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SV Darmstadt 98 home matches at Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion in Darmstadt as well as for away matches for the 2024-2025 season.

SV Darmstadt 98 play their home matches at Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion in Darmstadt. The stadium has a total capacity of 17,810 seats.
Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion: Nieder-Ramstadter Strasse 170, 64285 Darmstadt, Germany (49.8577320, 8.6724060)

Read more...

SV Darmstadt 98 fixtures and ticketing info for the 2024-2025 season

Check the list of SV Darmstadt 98's upcoming matches for the 2024-2025 season and start comparing the different buying options for Darmstadt 98 football tickets.

August 2024
Sun 4 August  13:30
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Fortuna Düsseldorf2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 25 August
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Nürnberg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
September 2024
Sun 15 September
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Braunschweig2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 22 September
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets From 79€
Sun 29 September
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Magdeburg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
October 2024
Sun 20 October
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Köln2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 27 October
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Ulm2. BundesligaTickets available soon
November 2024
Sun 3 November
Fürth, ​​Sportpark Ronhof
Fürth - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 10 November
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Hertha Berlin2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 24 November
Hannover, ​​HDI-Arena
Hannover 96 - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets available soon
December 2024
Sun 1 December
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Münster2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 8 December
Hamburg, ​​Volksparkstadion
Hamburg SV - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 15 December
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Kaiserslautern2. BundesligaTickets available soon
January 2025
Sun 26 January
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Paderborn2. BundesligaTickets available soon
February 2025
Sun 9 February
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Elversberg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 23 February
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Schalke2. BundesligaTickets available soon
March 2025
Sun 9 March
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Karlsruher2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 16 March
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets available soon
April 2025
Sun 6 April
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Fürth2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 13 April
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - Darmstadt 982. BundesligaTickets From 109€
Sun 20 April
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Hannover 962. BundesligaTickets available soon
May 2025
Sun 4 May
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Hamburg SV2. BundesligaTickets available soon
Sun 18 May
Darmstadt, ​​Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion
Darmstadt 98 - Jahn Regensburg2. BundesligaTickets available soon
2024-2025 season
The 2024-2025 2. Bundesliga fixtures will be confirmed by June/July 2024
2024-2025 season
Darmstadt
SV Darmstadt 982024-2025 2. Bundesliga More info ↓


2024-2025 2. Bundesliga SV Darmstadt 98 ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2024 and to end in May 2025. The 2024-2025 2. Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2024.


SV Darmstadt 98's past matches at Jonathan-Heimes-Stadion (Darmstadt) :



Compare prices for 2. Bundesliga football tickets

Discover the list of teams and the fixtures list for all 2. Bundesliga matches and start comparing ticket prices today.