SC Freiburg tickets

August 2022 until May 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for SC Freiburg tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SC Freiburg home matches at Schwarzwald-Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

SC Freiburg play their home matches at Schwarzwald-Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau. The stadium has a total capacity of 25000 seats.
Schwarzwald-Stadion: Schwarzwaldstrasse 19, 79117 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany (47.988978, 7.892932)

Read more...

SC Freiburg fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 1 October  15:30
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - MainzBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 175€
Thu 6 October  21:00
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - NantesEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 399€
Sat 22 October  15:30
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Werder BremenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Thu 27 October  21:00
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - OlympiakosEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November  17:30
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - KölnBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sun 13 November  17:30
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Union BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
January 2023
Wed 25 January
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - FrankfurtBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 28 January
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - AugsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
February 2023
Sat 11 February
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - StuttgartBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 25 February
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - LeverkusenBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - HoffenheimBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Hertha BerlinBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 8 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - Bayern MunichBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 22 April
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - SchalkeBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - RB LeipzigBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
Sat 20 May
Freiburg im Breisgau, ​​Schwarzwald-Stadion
Freiburg - WolfsburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 499€
October 2022
Sun 9 October  17:30
Berlin, ​​Olympiastadion
Hertha Berlin - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 35€
Thu 13 October  18:45
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - FreiburgEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 90€
Sun 16 October  19:30
Munich, ​​Allianz Arena
Bayern Munich - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 80€
Sun 30 October  16:30
Gelsenkirchen, ​​Veltins Arena
Schalke - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 60€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  20:45 +04
Baku, ​​Tofiq Bahramov Stadium
Qarabag - FreiburgEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Wed 9 November  20:30
Leipzig, ​​Red Bull Arena
RB Leipzig - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 60€
January 2023
Sat 21 January  15:30
Wolfsburg, ​​Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
February 2023
Sat 4 February
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 90€
Sat 18 February
Bochum, ​​Ruhrstadion
Bochum - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 999€
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Mönchengladbach, ​​Borussia-Park
Mönchengladbach - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 55€
Sat 18 March
Mainz, ​​Opel Arena
Mainz - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 69€
April 2023
Sat 15 April
Bremen, ​​Weserstadion
Werder Bremen - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 125€
Sat 29 April
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 199€
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Berlin, ​​Stadion An der Alten Försterei
Union Berlin - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 179€
Sat 27 May
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - FreiburgBundesliga Bundesliga Tickets From 99€

2023-2024 Bundesliga - SC Freiburg ticket information

Important: The next football season in Germany is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in May 2024. The 2023-2024 Bundesliga calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the SC Freiburg waiting list for the 2023-2024 Bundesliga season (August 2023 - May 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for SC Freiburg become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for SC Freiburg home and away matches, and then buy your SC Freiburg tickets for a match at Schwarzwald-Stadion in advance and at the best online price for every Bundesliga fixture.

Join the
SC Freiburg
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Bundesliga ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy