AS Saint-Étienne tickets

July 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Saint-Étienne tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Saint-Étienne home matches at Stade Geoffroy Guichard in Saint-Étienne as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Saint-Étienne play their home matches at Stade Geoffroy Guichard in Saint-Étienne. The stadium has a total capacity of 42000 seats.
Stade Geoffroy Guichard: 14 Rue Paul et Pierre Guichard, 42000 Saint-Étienne, France (45.460724, 4.390127)

Read more...

Saint-Étienne fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 15 October  15:00
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - Paris FCLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 12 November
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - RodezLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Fri 30 December
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - CaenLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Tue 10 January
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - Stade LavalloisLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - SochauxLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Fri 3 February
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - AnnecyLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 11 February
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - DijonLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 25 February
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - PauLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 11 March
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - AmiensLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 1 April
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - NiortLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 22 April
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - MetzLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 6 May
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - GuingampLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 20 May
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - US Quevilly-RouenLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Fri 2 June
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - ValenciennesLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
October 2022
Mon 10 October  20:45
Montbéliard, ​​Stade Auguste Bonal
Sochaux - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October  15:00
Amiens, ​​Stade de la Licorne
Amiens - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
December 2022
Mon 26 December
Annecy, ​​Parc des Sports
Annecy - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Fri 13 January
Niort, ​​Stade René Gaillard
Niort - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Tue 31 January
Bastia, ​​Stade Armand-Cesari
Bastia - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 18 February
Nîmes, ​​Stade des Costières
Nîmes Olympique - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sat 4 March
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March
Le Havre, ​​Océane stadium
Le Havre - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Paris, ​​Stade Charléty
Paris FC - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 15 April
Grenoble, ​​Stade des Alpes
Grenoble - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Sat 29 April
Rodez, ​​Stade Paul-Lignon
Rodez - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sat 13 May
Laval, ​​Francis Le Basser Stadium
Stade Lavallois - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon
Fri 26 May
Caen, ​​Stade Michel d'Ornano
Caen - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 2 Ligue 2 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 2 - Saint-Étienne ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in July 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 2 calendar will be confirmed by May/June 2023.