2023 Concacaf Gold Cup tickets

Compare prices
2023 edition From June 26th, 2023 until July 16th, 2023 USA and Canada

Compare prices and buy tickets for the 2023 Concacaf Gold Cup (also known as Copa de Oro), which will take place from June 26th through July 16th, 2023.

The Gold Cup occurs every two years and is organised by the football federation grouping North, Central America, and the Caribbean. Sixteen nations will participate in this year’s edition, including Mexico, defending champions, and the United States.

The 2023 Gold Cup will host 31 matches between the best Soccer nations from the Caribbean and North and Central American continent.

2023 Gold Cup Calendar and Tickets

Check out the list of upcoming 2023 Concacaf Gold Cup matches and compare prices online before you buy. The 16 teams are divided into four groups of 4. The first two teams of each group advance to the competition’s quarterfinals. Use our price comparison tool to find the best Gold Cup tickets. Select a match, and instantly choose the platform with ticket availability.

We are sorry, we could not find ticket availability for the Gold Cup.

Join the Gold Cup ticket waiting list

Sign up to our CONCACAF Gold Cup ticket waiting list and we will send you ticket price updates and information to your email address.

Sign up to the
waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with Concacaf Gold Cup ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking the button above, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.
Our Privacy Policy

2023 Gold Cup host cities and stadiums

The Gold Cup 2023 will be held in June/July 2023 in no less than 15 different stadiums, spread over 14 cities in North America (13 American cities and Toronto in Canada)

  • Toronto BMO Field (Capacity: 30,991)
  • Arlington AT&T Stadium (80,000)
  • Charlotte Bank of America Stadium (74,867)
  • Chicago Soldier Field (61,500)
  • Cincinnati TQL Stadium (25,513)
  • Fort Lauderdale DRV PNK Stadium (18,000)
  • Glendale State Farm Stadium (63,400)
  • Harrison Red Bull Arena (25,000)
  • Houston NRG Stadium (72,220)
  • Houston Shell Energy Stadium (22,039)
  • Inglewood SoFi Stadium (70,240)
  • Paradise Allegiant Stadium (61,000)
  • San Diego Snapdragon Stadium (35,000)
  • Santa Clara Levi’s Stadium (68,500)
  • St. Louis City Park (22,500)

If you find yourself in the USA or near Toronto in June / July 2023, do not miss the opportunity to see the best nations of North and Central American football play in a highly competitive competition. Buy your tickets online now for the Gold Cup 2023 matches.
The CONCACAF Gold Cup final will be played on July 16th, 2023 and the tickets are expected to sell out quickly.

Past winners of the Gold Cup

In the first fifteen editions of the Copa de Oro, only two nations have managed to lift the trophy. Mexico and the United States of America don’t seem to give a chance to the other nations. The Mexican National Team leads the standings with 8 Gold Cup titles (the last one in 2019). The US Men National team is closing in on the number one spot with 7 wins. The last one in the 2021 edition against… Mexico.

  • Mexico: 8 titles
  • United States: 7 titles