Olympique Lyonnais (OL) tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Olympique Lyonnais tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Olympique Lyonnais home matches at Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Olympique Lyonnais play their home matches at Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu. The stadium has a total capacity of 58927 seats.
Groupama Stadium: Avenue Simone Veil, 69510 Décines-Charpieu, France (45.765111, 4.982004)

Read more...

Olympique Lyonnais fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Sun 13 February
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 118€
Sun 27 February
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 106€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 94€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 82€
Sun 17 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 106€
Sun 24 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 94€
May 2022
Sat 14 May
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 106€
February 2022
Sat 5 February  21:00
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 130€
Sun 20 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 99€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 46€
Sun 20 March
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 68€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 65€
Wed 20 April
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 74€
May 2022
Sun 1 May  20:45
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 150€
Sun 8 May
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 72€
Sat 21 May
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Olympique Lyonnais ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Olympique Lyonnais waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Olympique Lyonnais become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Olympique Lyonnais home and away matches, and then buy your Olympique Lyonnais tickets for a match at Groupama Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Olympique Lyonnais
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy