Olympique Lyonnais (OL) tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Olympique Lyonnais tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Olympique Lyonnais home matches at Groupama Stadium in Lyon as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Olympique Lyonnais play their home matches at Groupama Stadium in Lyon. The stadium has a total capacity of 58927 seats.
Groupama Stadium: Avenue Simone Veil, 69510 Lyon, France (45.765111, 4.982004)

Read more...

Olympique Lyonnais fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

September 2021
Thu 30 September  18:45
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - BrøndbyEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sat 16 October  21:00
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 31 October
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Thu 4 November  18:45
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - Sparta PragaEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 21 November
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Wed 1 December
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 9 December  18:45
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - RangersEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Wed 22 December
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MetzLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - BordeauxLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sat 14 May
Lyon, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
October 2021
Sun 3 October  21:00
Saint-Étienne, ​​Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Saint-Étienne - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 21 October  21:00
Praga, ​​Generali Arena
Sparta Praga - LyonEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 24 October  13:00
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sun 7 November
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Thu 25 November  21:00
Brøndbyvester, ​​Brøndby Stadion
Brøndby - LyonEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 28 November
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 5 December
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 December
Villeneuve d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Wed 20 April
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 180€
Sun 8 May
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 21 May
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Olympique Lyonnais ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Olympique Lyonnais waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Olympique Lyonnais become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Olympique Lyonnais home and away matches, and then buy your Olympique Lyonnais tickets for a match at Groupama Stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Olympique Lyonnais
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy