Olympique Lyonnais (OL) tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Olympique Lyonnais tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Olympique Lyonnais home matches at Parc Olympique Lyonnais in Décines-Charpieu as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Olympique Lyonnais play their home matches at Parc Olympique Lyonnais in Décines-Charpieu. The stadium has a total capacity of 58927 seats.
Parc Olympique Lyonnais: Avenue Simone Veil, 69510 Décines-Charpieu, France (45.765111, 4.982004)

Read more...

Olympique Lyonnais fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Fri 7 October  21:00
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 25€
Sun 30 October  19:45
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 15 January
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 12 February
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 19 March
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 23 April
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 109€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
Sun 21 May
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 90€
Sat 27 May
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  20:45
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 57€
Sun 16 October  15:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 81€
Sat 22 October  17:00
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 81€
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 126€
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 122€
January 2023
Wed 11 January
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 106€
Sun 29 January
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 106€
Sun 19 February
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 153€
Sun 16 April
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 65€
Sun 30 April
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - Olympique Lyonnais ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Olympique Lyonnais waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Olympique Lyonnais become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Olympique Lyonnais home and away matches, and then buy your Olympique Lyonnais tickets for a match at Parc Olympique Lyonnais in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Olympique Lyonnais
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy