Paris Saint Germain (PSG) tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Buy your PSG tickets and watch a match live at the Parc des Princes in the French Ligue 1, Champions League, and Coupe de France. Whether you support Paris or are a fan of the beautiful game, come and see a Paris Saint-Germain football match! You won't be disappointed!

With an incredibly talented football team, the team will be hard to defeat in the French league and Coupe de France. they no longer hide their main goal: to triumph one day on the European scene and finally lift the Champions League trophy. The squad and all PSG fans will however have to step up a notch to go all the way in the European Cup.

If you want to watch a football match live from the stadium, we recommend you get your tickets for PSG online. They are one of the best football teams in Europe. You can use our price comparison tool before purchasing to see which platforms offer the best prices. This could be useful to get your tickets for a football match in Paris under the best conditions: The high number of season ticket holders can make getting your ticket for a PSG home fixture a difficult task.

Check when Paris Saint-Germain's next match is, check out the calendar below. You will find all the matches there at the Parc des Princes as well as away fixtures. Start comparing prices for tickets to the next football match in Paris.

Read more...

Paris Saint-Germain fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sun 14 August
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
Sun 28 August
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - MonacoLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 170€
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 130€
Sun 16 October
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - MarseilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 220€
Sun 30 October
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
November 2022
Sun 13 November
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - StrasbourgLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 145€
January 2023
Wed 11 January
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
Sun 29 January
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
Sun 19 February
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 130€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
Sun 19 March
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 130€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 180€
Sun 16 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 130€
Sun 30 April
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 120€
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 160€
July 2022
Wed 20 July
Tokyo, ​​National Stadium
Kawasaki Frontale - PSGFriendly Friendly Tickets available soon
Sat 23 July
Saitama, ​​Saitama 2002
Urawa Red Diamonds - PSGFriendly Friendly Tickets available soon
Mon 25 July
Osaka, ​​Panasonic Stadium Suita
Gamba Osaka - PSGFriendly Friendly Tickets available soon
Sun 31 July
Tel Aviv, ​​Bloomfield Stadium
French Super Cup (Trophées des Champions): PSG - NantesFrench Super Cup French Super Cup Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sun 7 August
Clermont-Ferrand, ​​Stade Gabriel Montpied
Clermont - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 August
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, ​​Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Wed 31 August
Toulouse, ​​Stadium municipal
Toulouse - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 September
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 208€
October 2022
Sun 9 October
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Ajaccio, ​​Stade François Coty
Ajaccio - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 January
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 240€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - Paris Saint-Germain ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Paris Saint-Germain waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Paris Saint-Germain become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Paris Saint-Germain home and away matches, and then buy your Paris Saint-Germain tickets for a match at Parc des Princes in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
Paris Saint-Germain
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy

About Parc des Princes, PSG's home ground

At every home match, Paris Saint-Germain can count on the superb atmosphere of the Parc des Princes.  The arena has a capacity of 48,000 seats and is divided into 4 stands :

  • Borelli: Named after a former PSG president, the Borelli stand is located on the long side and offers the best views of the teams’ benches and players’ entrance.
  • Auteuil: Where the club’s most die-hard fans’ songs echo.
  • Paris: Located on the opposite side of the Borelli stand, the Paris stand offers some great views of the match.
  • Boulogne: The other emblematic curve at the Parc where fans respond to the chants of the Auteuil curve.

Parc des Princes's capacity: 48000

Parc des Princes map

Parc des Princes stadium map
The stadium map of Parc des Princes

How to get to Parc des Princes in Paris

The stadium is located in the southwest of Paris, near Porte d’Auteuil. It is now easier than ever to reach the Parc des Princes from anywhere in Paris and its suburbs. The closest metro station is Porte d’Auteuil (Line 10). Also, Bus lines 189 and 62 have stops near Parc des Princes. 

From the city center, it takes between 30 minutes and an hour to get there, depending on means of transportation and affluence/traffic.

Parc des Princes
24, rue du Commandant Guilbaud
75871 Paris, France
Geo-Coordinates: 48.841630, 2.252607
Get directions