OGC Nice tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for OGC Nice tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all OGC Nice home matches at Allianz Riviera in Nice as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

OGC Nice play their home matches at Allianz Riviera in Nice. The stadium has a total capacity of 35624 seats.
Allianz Riviera: Boulevard des Jardiniers, 06200 Nice, France (43.705246, 7.192715)

Read more...

OGC Nice fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 9 October  15:00
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Thu 13 October  21:00
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - SlovackoEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October  17:05
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Thu 27 October  18:45
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - Partizan BelgradeEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - BrestLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
December 2022
Wed 28 December
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
January 2023
Wed 11 January
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - MontpellierLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 29 January
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 50€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - AjaccioLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 19 February
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - ReimsLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - AuxerreLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 19 March
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
April 2023
Sun 9 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 102€
Sun 23 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
Sun 21 May
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - ToulouseLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 19€
June 2023
Sat 3 June
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LyonLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 50€
October 2022
Sat 1 October  21:00
Paris, ​​Parc des Princes
PSG - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 72€
Thu 6 October  18:45
Uherské Hradiště, ​​Stadion Miroslava Valenty
Slovacko - NiceEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 16 October  15:00
Auxerre, ​​Stade de l'Abbé Deschamps
Auxerre - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Lorient, ​​Stade du Moustoir
Lorient - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 65€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  21:00
Koln, ​​RheinEnergieStadion
Köln - NiceEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets From 399€
Sun 13 November
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Lyon - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 50€
January 2023
Sun 1 January
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 January
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
February 2023
Wed 1 February
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 5 February
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 91€
Sun 26 February
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Nantes, ​​Stade de la Beaujoire
Nantes - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Angers, ​​Stade Raymond Kopa
Angers - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Troyes, ​​Stade de l'Aube
Troyes - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sat 27 May
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Ligue 1 - OGC Nice ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the OGC Nice waiting list for the 2023-2024 Ligue 1 season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for OGC Nice become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for OGC Nice home and away matches, and then buy your OGC Nice tickets for a match at Allianz Riviera in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
OGC Nice
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Ligue 1 ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy