OGC Nice tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for OGC Nice tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all OGC Nice home matches at Allianz Riviera in Nice as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

OGC Nice play their home matches at Allianz Riviera in Nice. The stadium has a total capacity of 35624 seats.
Allianz Riviera: Boulevard des Jardiniers, 06200 Nice, France (43.705246, 7.192715)

Read more...

OGC Nice fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Wed 22 December
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LensLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - NantesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - ClermontLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - AngersLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - PSGLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 84€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - Stade RennaisLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sun 17 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LorientLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sun 24 April
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - TroyesLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 45€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - Saint-ÉtienneLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
Sat 14 May
Nice, ​​Allianz Riviera
Nice - LilleLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 44€
December 2021
Sun 12 December  15:00
Rennes, ​​Roazhon Park
Stade Rennais - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 54€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Brest, ​​Stade Francis-Le Blé
Brest - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Sun 23 January
Metz, ​​Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 51€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Décines-Charpieu, ​​Groupama Stadium
Lyon - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Strasbourg, ​​Meinau Stadium
Strasbourg - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Montpellier, ​​Stade de la Mosson
Montpellier - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
Sun 20 March  20:45
Marseille, ​​Orange Vélodrome
Marseille - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 55€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Lens, ​​Stade Bollaert-Delelis
Lens - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 79€
Wed 20 April
Monaco, ​​Stade Louis II
Monaco - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 49€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Bordeaux, ​​Stade Matmut Atlantique
Bordeaux - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 17€
Sat 21 May
Reims, ​​Stade Auguste-Delaune
Reims - NiceLigue 1 Ligue 1 Tickets From 39€

2022-2023 Ligue 1 - OGC Nice ticket information

Important: The next football season in France is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Ligue 1 calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the OGC Nice waiting list for the 2022-2023 Ligue 1 season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for OGC Nice become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for OGC Nice home and away matches, and then buy your OGC Nice tickets for a match at Allianz Riviera in advance and at the best online price for every Ligue 1 fixture.

Join the
OGC Nice
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy