AC Monza tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for AC Monza tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all AC Monza home matches at Stadio Brianteo in Monza as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

AC Monza play their home matches at Stadio Brianteo in Monza. The stadium has a total capacity of 10000 seats.
Stadio Brianteo: Via Franco Tognini 4, 20900 MB Monza, Italy (45.583069, 9.3081143)

Read more...

AC Monza fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

August 2022
Sun 14 August
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 28 August
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
September 2022
Sun 4 September
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 18 September
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sun 6 November
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 13 November
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 19 March
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 14 May
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
August 2022
Sun 21 August
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Wed 31 August
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
September 2022
Sun 11 September
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 2 October
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 October
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 23 October
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
November 2022
Wed 9 November
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
January 2023
Wed 4 January
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 15 January
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 135€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 25€
Sun 26 February
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 April
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 30 April
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 21 May
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Serie A - AC Monza ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in June 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the AC Monza waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - June 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for AC Monza become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for AC Monza home and away matches, and then buy your AC Monza tickets for a match at Stadio Brianteo in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
AC Monza
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy