Genoa tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Genoa tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Genoa home matches at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Genoa play their home matches at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa. The stadium has a total capacity of 36599 seats.
Stadio Luigi Ferraris: Via Giovanni de Prà, 1, 16139 Genoa, Italy (44.416417, 8.952506)

Read more...

Genoa fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

February 2022
Sun 13 February  15:00
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 29€
Sun 27 February
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 64€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 20 March
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 24 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
Sun 8 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 70€
Sun 22 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
February 2022
Sat 5 February  15:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
Sun 20 February  15:00
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 49€
Sat 16 April
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
May 2022
Sun 15 May
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 74€

2022-2023 Serie A - Genoa ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Genoa waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Genoa become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Genoa home and away matches, and then buy your Genoa tickets for a match at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
Genoa
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy