UC Sampdoria tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for UC Sampdoria tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all UC Sampdoria home matches at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

UC Sampdoria play their home matches at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa. The stadium has a total capacity of 36599 seats.
Stadio Luigi Ferraris: Via Giovanni de Prà, 1, 16139 Genoa, Italy (44.416417, 8.952506)

Read more...

UC Sampdoria fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Fri 10 December  20:45
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 19 December  18:00
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
January 2022
Thu 6 January
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 January
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 20 February
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sat 16 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
Sun 15 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
December 2021
Wed 22 December  18:30
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 23 January
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 27 February
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sun 20 March
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 24 April
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 22 May
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€

2022-2023 Serie A - UC Sampdoria ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the UC Sampdoria waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for UC Sampdoria become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for UC Sampdoria home and away matches, and then buy your UC Sampdoria tickets for a match at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
UC Sampdoria
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy