UC Sampdoria tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for UC Sampdoria tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all UC Sampdoria home matches at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

UC Sampdoria play their home matches at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa. The stadium has a total capacity of 36599 seats.
Stadio Luigi Ferraris: Via Giovanni de Prà, 1, 16139 Genoa, Italy (44.416417, 8.952506)

Read more...

UC Sampdoria fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Mon 17 October  18:30
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
November 2022
Sun 6 November  15:00
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sat 12 November  18:00
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sun 22 January
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
Sun 19 February
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 19 March
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 23 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 14 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 28 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
October 2022
Sat 8 October  20:45
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 25€
Mon 24 October  18:30
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sat 29 October  20:45
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 25€
November 2022
Wed 9 November  20:45
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  12:30
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 15 January
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 165€
Sun 26 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 95€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 16 April
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
Sun 30 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 21 May
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€

2023-2024 Serie A - UC Sampdoria ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the UC Sampdoria waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for UC Sampdoria become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for UC Sampdoria home and away matches, and then buy your UC Sampdoria tickets for a match at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
UC Sampdoria
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy