Spezia Calcio tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Spezia Calcio tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Spezia Calcio home matches at Stadio Alberto Picco in La Spezia as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Spezia Calcio play their home matches at Stadio Alberto Picco in La Spezia. The stadium has a total capacity of 10336 seats.
Stadio Alberto Picco: Via Nicolò Fieschi, 19123 La Spezia, Italy (44.102185, 9.808742)

Read more...

Spezia Calcio fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 16 October  15:00
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October  15:00
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
November 2022
Tue 8 November  18:30
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
January 2023
Wed 4 January  14:30
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 8 January
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 19 February
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 12 March
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 28 May
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October  15:00
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 165€
Sat 22 October  15:00
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November  20:45
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 13 November  15:00
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 29 January
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 25€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 19 March
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 23 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 7 May
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€

2023-2024 Serie A - Spezia Calcio ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Spezia Calcio waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Spezia Calcio become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Spezia Calcio home and away matches, and then buy your Spezia Calcio tickets for a match at Stadio Alberto Picco in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
Spezia Calcio
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy