Empoli FC tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Empoli tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Empoli home matches at Stadio Carlo-Castellani in Empoli as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Empoli play their home matches at Stadio Carlo-Castellani in Empoli. The stadium has a total capacity of 16900 seats.
Stadio Carlo-Castellani: Via delle Olimpiadi, 50053 Empoli, Italy (43.726449, 10.954765)

Read more...

Empoli fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sat 15 October  15:00
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 October  11:30
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
November 2022
Sat 5 November  15:00
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Fri 11 November  20:45
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 7 May
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
October 2022
Sun 9 October  12:30
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Fri 21 October  20:45
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 59€
November 2022
Tue 8 November  18:30
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  20:45
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 8 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 22 January
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 19 February
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 165€
Sun 19 March
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 16 April
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 28 May
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€

2023-2024 Serie A - Empoli ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Empoli waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Empoli become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Empoli home and away matches, and then buy your Empoli tickets for a match at Stadio Carlo-Castellani in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
Empoli
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy