US Cremonese tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for US Cremonese tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all US Cremonese home matches at Stadio Giovanni-Zini in Cremona as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

US Cremonese play their home matches at Stadio Giovanni-Zini in Cremona. The stadium has a total capacity of 20641 seats.
Stadio Giovanni-Zini: , 26100 Cremona, Italy (45.1400790, 10.0349440)

Read more...

US Cremonese fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

January 2023
Wed 4 January  18:30
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sat 14 January  15:00
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sat 28 January  18:00
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sat 4 February  15:00
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Tue 28 February  18:30
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 12 March  15:00
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April  12:30
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 16 April
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 21 May
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
January 2023
Mon 9 January  18:30
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 39€
Tue 17 January  21:00
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - US CremoneseItalian Cup (TIM Cup) Italian Cup (TIM Cup) Tickets available soon
Mon 23 January  18:30
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 25€
February 2023
Sun 12 February  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 49€
Mon 20 February  20:45
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 29€
March 2023
Mon 6 March  18:30
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sat 18 March  15:00
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 165€
April 2023
Sat 8 April  16:30
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 29€
Sun 23 April
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 29€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€
Sun 14 May
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 133€
Sun 28 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€

2023-2024 Serie A - US Cremonese ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the US Cremonese waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for US Cremonese become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for US Cremonese home and away matches, and then buy your US Cremonese tickets for a match at Stadio Giovanni-Zini in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
US Cremonese
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy