ACF Fiorentina tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for ACF Fiorentina tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all ACF Fiorentina home matches at Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

ACF Fiorentina play their home matches at Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence. The stadium has a total capacity of 47290 seats.
Stadio Artemio Franchi: Viale Manfredo Fanti, 4, 50137 Florence, Italy (43.780832, 11.282580)

Read more...

ACF Fiorentina fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Mon 10 October  20:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 162€
Thu 13 October  18:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - Heart of MidlothianEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sat 22 October  20:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 171€
Thu 27 October  18:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - Istanbul BasaksehirEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
November 2022
Wed 9 November  20:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  18:30
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 8 January
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 22 January
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 19 February
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 193€
Sun 19 March
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 16 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 30 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
May 2023
Sun 14 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 28 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 193€
October 2022
Sun 2 October  18:00
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Thu 6 October  20:00 BST
Edinburgh, ​​Tynecastle Park
Heart of Midlothian - FiorentinaEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Mon 17 October  20:45
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 61€
Sun 30 October  15:00
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
November 2022
Thu 3 November  17:30 EET
Rīga, ​​Sporta kompleks Arkādija
RFS - FiorentinaEuropa Conference League Europa Conference League Tickets available soon
Sun 6 November  15:00
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 31€
Sun 13 November  18:00
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
January 2023
Sun 15 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
Sun 29 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 148€
Sun 26 February
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 41€
Sun 23 April
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 165€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 7 May
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 51€
Sun 21 May
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 31€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Serie A - ACF Fiorentina ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the ACF Fiorentina waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for ACF Fiorentina become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for ACF Fiorentina home and away matches, and then buy your ACF Fiorentina tickets for a match at Stadio Artemio Franchi in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
ACF Fiorentina
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy