ACF Fiorentina tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for ACF Fiorentina tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all ACF Fiorentina home matches at Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

ACF Fiorentina play their home matches at Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence. The stadium has a total capacity of 47290 seats.
Stadio Artemio Franchi: Viale Manfredo Fanti, 4, 50137 Florence, Italy (43.780832, 11.282580)

Read more...

ACF Fiorentina fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

January 2022
Thu 6 January  Posponed
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 29€
February 2022
Sat 5 February  20:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 58€
Sun 20 February  12:30
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 59€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 13 March
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sat 16 April
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - VeneziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
Sun 22 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
ACF Fiorentina - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 100€
February 2022
Wed 9 February  18:00
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - ACF FiorentinaItalian Cup (TIM Cup) Italian Cup (TIM Cup) Tickets available soon
Mon 14 February  20:45
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
Sun 27 February
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 66€
March 2022
Sun 20 March
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sun 24 April
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 84€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 15 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - ACF FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€

2022-2023 Serie A - ACF Fiorentina ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the ACF Fiorentina waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for ACF Fiorentina become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for ACF Fiorentina home and away matches, and then buy your ACF Fiorentina tickets for a match at Stadio Artemio Franchi in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
ACF Fiorentina
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy