Torino FC tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Torino FC tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Torino FC home matches at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino in Turin as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

Torino FC play their home matches at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino in Turin. The stadium has a total capacity of 27958 seats.
Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino: Via Filadelfia, 96/b, 10134 Turin, Italy (45.041835, 7.650072)

Read more...

Torino FC fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 9 October  12:30
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sat 15 October  18:00
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 100€
Sun 30 October  19:45
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
November 2022
Wed 9 November  20:45
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  14:30
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 15 January
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 19 February
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 19 March
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 16 April
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 30 April
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 21 May
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
October 2022
Sun 23 October  12:30
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
November 2022
Sun 6 November  12:30
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 13 November  15:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 22 January
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 97€
Sun 29 January
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 26 February
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 220€
March 2023
Sun 12 March
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 23 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 14 May
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 28 May
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Serie A - Torino FC ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the Torino FC waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Torino FC become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Torino FC home and away matches, and then buy your Torino FC tickets for a match at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
Torino FC
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy