Beşiktaş JK tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Besiktas JK tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Besiktas JK home matches at Vodafone Arena in Istanbul as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Besiktas JK play their home matches at Vodafone Arena in Istanbul. The stadium has a total capacity of 41903 seats.
Vodafone Arena: Vişnezade Mh., Kadirgalar Cd. 1 b, 34357 Istanbul, Turkey (41.039470, 28.994359)

Read more...

Besiktas JK fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Sat 2 October  19:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - SivassporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Tue 19 October  19:45 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - Sporting PortugalChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
Mon 25 October  20:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - GalatasarayTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
November 2021
Sat 6 November  19:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - TrabzonsporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Wed 24 November  19:45 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - Ajax AmsterdamChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
Sat 27 November  19:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - GiresunsporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
December 2021
Sun 12 December  19:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - KayserisporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Wed 22 December
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - GöztepeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - GaziantepTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - AntalyasporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - AltayTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - Istanbul BasaksehirTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - HataysporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - AlanyasporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - KasimpasaTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - KonyasporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
September 2021
Tue 28 September  18:45
Amsterdam, ​​Johan Cruijff Arena
Ajax Amsterdam - BesiktasChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
October 2021
Fri 15 October  20:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Fatih-Terim Stadium
Istanbul Basaksehir - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sat 30 October  16:00 +03
Antakya, ​​Antakya Atatürk Stadyumu
Hatayspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
November 2021
Wed 3 November  20:00 WET
Lisbon, ​​Estádio José Alvalade XXI
Sporting Portugal - BesiktasChampions League Champions League Tickets available soon
Sat 20 November  19:00 +03
Alanya, ​​Alanya Oba Stadyumu
Alanyaspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
December 2021
Fri 3 December  20:00 +03
Istanbul, ​​Recep-Tayyip-Erdoğan Stadyumu
Kasimpasa - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Tue 7 December  21:00
Dortmund, ​​Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - BesiktasChampions League Champions League Tickets From 269€
Sun 19 December
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 26 December
Konya, ​​Konya Büyüksehir Stadium
Konyaspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Rize, ​​Yeni Rize Şehir
Çaykur Rizespor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Wed 19 January
Istanbul, ​​Vefa Stadı
Karagumruk - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Malatya, ​​Malatya Arena
Yeni Malatyaspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Adana, ​​Koza Arena Stadı
Adana Demirspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Sivas, ​​Yeni Sivas 4 Eylül Stadyumu
Sivasspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Istanbul, ​​Türk Telekom Arena
Galatasaray - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Trabzon, ​​Medical Park Stadyumu
Trabzonspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Giresun, ​​Giresun Atatürk Stadyumu
Giresunspor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Kayseri, ​​Kadir-Has Stadyumu
Kayserispor - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Izmir, ​​Doğanlar Stadyumu
Göztepe - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Turkish Süper Lig - Besiktas JK ticket information

Important: The next football season in Turkey is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Turkish Süper Lig calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Besiktas JK waiting list for the 2022-2023 Turkish Süper Lig season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Besiktas JK become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Besiktas JK home and away matches, and then buy your Besiktas JK tickets for a match at Vodafone Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Turkish Süper Lig fixture.

Join the
Besiktas JK
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy