Fenerbahçe tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Fenerbahçe tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Fenerbahçe home matches at Ülker Stadyumu in Istanbul as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Fenerbahçe play their home matches at Ülker Stadyumu in Istanbul. The stadium has a total capacity of 11500 seats.
Ülker Stadyumu: Zühtüpaşa,Bağdat Cad., Kızıl Toprak, 34724 Istanbul, Turkey (40.987683, 29.036873)

Read more...

Fenerbahçe fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Thu 9 December  19:45 +03
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - FrankfurtEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Sun 19 December
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - BesiktasTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 26 December
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - Yeni MalatyasporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - Adana DemirsporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Wed 19 January
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - AltayTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - Istanbul BasaksehirTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 20 February
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - HataysporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - TrabzonsporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 20 March
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - KonyasporTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - GalatasarayTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 17 April
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - GöztepeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - GaziantepTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 15 May
Istanbul, ​​Ülker Stadyumu
Fenerbahçe - KaragumrukTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
December 2021
Mon 13 December  20:30 +03
Gaziantep, ​​Gaziantep Arena
Gaziantep - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Wed 22 December
Istanbul, ​​Vefa Stadı
Karagumruk - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
January 2022
Sun 16 January
Antalya, ​​Antalya Stadyumu
Antalyaspor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 23 January
Sivas, ​​Yeni Sivas 4 Eylül Stadyumu
Sivasspor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Giresun, ​​Giresun Atatürk Stadyumu
Giresunspor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 27 February
Istanbul, ​​Recep-Tayyip-Erdoğan Stadyumu
Kasimpasa - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Alanya, ​​Alanya Oba Stadyumu
Alanyaspor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Kayseri, ​​Kadir-Has Stadyumu
Kayserispor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 24 April
Rize, ​​Yeni Rize Şehir
Çaykur Rizespor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Istanbul, ​​Vodafone Arena
Besiktas - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon
Sun 22 May
Malatya, ​​Malatya Arena
Yeni Malatyaspor - FenerbahçeTurkish Süper Lig Turkish Süper Lig Tickets available soon

2022-2023 Turkish Süper Lig - Fenerbahçe ticket information

Important: The next football season in Turkey is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Turkish Süper Lig calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Fenerbahçe waiting list for the 2022-2023 Turkish Süper Lig season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Fenerbahçe become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Fenerbahçe home and away matches, and then buy your Fenerbahçe tickets for a match at Ülker Stadyumu in advance and at the best online price for every Turkish Süper Lig fixture.

Join the
Fenerbahçe
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy