SSC Napoli tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for SSC Napoli tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SSC Napoli home matches at Stadio Diego Maradona in Naples as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

SSC Napoli play their home matches at Stadio Diego Maradona in Naples. The stadium has a total capacity of 60,240 seats.
Stadio Diego Maradona: Piazzale Vincenzo Tecchio, 81025 Naples, Italy (40.8286830, 14.1930610)

Read more...

SSC Napoli fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

February 2023
Sun 12 February  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
March 2023
Fri 3 March  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 81€
Sat 11 March  18:00
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 80€
Wed 15 March  21:00
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - FrankfurtChampions League Champions League Tickets From 166€
April 2023
Sun 2 April  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 201€
Sun 16 April
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
Sun 30 April
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 64€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 110€
Sun 21 May
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 201€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 301€
February 2023
Sun 5 February  12:30
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Fri 17 February  20:45
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Tue 21 February  21:00
Frankfurt, ​​Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt - NapoliChampions League Champions League Tickets From 570€
Sat 25 February  18:00
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 19 March  15:00
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
April 2023
Sat 8 April  12:30
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
Sun 23 April
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 251€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
Sun 14 May
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 330€
Sun 28 May
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€

2023-2024 Serie A - SSC Napoli ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the SSC Napoli waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for SSC Napoli become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for SSC Napoli home and away matches, and then buy your SSC Napoli tickets for a match at Stadio Diego Maradona in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
SSC Napoli
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy