SSC Napoli tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for SSC Napoli tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SSC Napoli home matches at Stadio Diego Maradona in Naples as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

SSC Napoli play their home matches at Stadio Diego Maradona in Naples. The stadium has a total capacity of 60240 seats.
Stadio Diego Maradona: Piazzale Vincenzo Tecchio, 81025 Naples, Italy (40.828683, 14.193061)

Read more...

SSC Napoli fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

October 2021
Thu 28 October  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
November 2021
Sun 7 November  18:00
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 28 November  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
December 2021
Sat 4 December  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Thu 9 December  18:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - LeicesterEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 35€
Sun 12 December  18:00
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Wed 22 December  20:45
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 23 January
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
February 2022
Sun 13 February
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
Sun 20 March
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sat 16 April
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 15 May
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - GenoaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
October 2021
Sun 31 October  18:00
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 105€
November 2021
Thu 4 November  18:45
Warsaw, ​​Józef Pilsudski Stadium
Legia Warsaw - NapoliEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 1205€
Sun 21 November  18:00
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 52€
Thu 25 November  19:45 MSK
Moscow, ​​Otkrytiye Arena
Spartak Moscow - NapoliEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 37€
December 2021
Wed 1 December  20:45
Reggio Emilia , ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 79€
Sun 19 December  20:45
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
January 2022
Thu 6 January
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 340€
Sun 16 January
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 80€
Sun 20 February
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sun 27 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 50€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 110€
Sun 24 April
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 126€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 35€
Sun 22 May
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 85€

2022-2023 Serie A - SSC Napoli ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the SSC Napoli waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for SSC Napoli become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for SSC Napoli home and away matches, and then buy your SSC Napoli tickets for a match at Stadio Diego Maradona in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
SSC Napoli
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy