AS Roma tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for AS Roma tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all AS Roma home matches at Olympic stadium in Roma as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

AS Roma play their home matches at Olympic stadium in Roma. The stadium has a total capacity of 72698 seats.
Olympic stadium: Viale dei Gladiatori, 00135 Roma, Italy (41.933200, 12.454197)

Read more...

AS Roma fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Thu 6 October  21:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - BetisEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 80€
Sun 9 October  20:45
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets From 54€
Sun 23 October  20:45
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 91€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  21:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - Ludogorets 1945Europa League Europa League Tickets From 35€
Sun 6 November  18:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 150€
Sun 13 November  15:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  16:30
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 15 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 19 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
Sun 12 March
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 19 March
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 16 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 30 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
Sun 21 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
October 2022
Thu 13 October  18:45
Sevilla, ​​Estadio Benito Villamarin
Betis - AS RomaEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 49€
Mon 17 October  18:30
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Thu 27 October  22:00 EEST
Helsinki, ​​Sonera Stadium
HJK Helsinki - AS RomaEuropa League Europa League Tickets available soon
Mon 31 October  18:30
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
November 2022
Wed 9 November  18:30
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 68€
Sun 22 January
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 29 January
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 26 February
Cremona, ​​Stadio Giovanni-Zini
US Cremonese - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 23 April
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 75€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 330€
Sun 14 May
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
Sun 28 May
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 193€

2023-2024 Serie A - AS Roma ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the AS Roma waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for AS Roma become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for AS Roma home and away matches, and then buy your AS Roma tickets for a match at Olympic stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
AS Roma
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy