SS Lazio tickets

August 2022 until June 2023 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for SS Lazio tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all SS Lazio home matches at Olympic stadium in Roma as well as for away matches for the 2022-2023 season.

SS Lazio play their home matches at Olympic stadium in Roma. The stadium has a total capacity of 72698 seats.
Olympic stadium: Viale dei Gladiatori, 00135 Roma, Italy (41.933200, 12.454197)

Read more...

SS Lazio fixtures and ticketing info for the 2022-2023 season

October 2022
Sun 2 October  12:30
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - SpeziaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 36€
Thu 13 October  21:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - Sturm GrazEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 36€
Sun 16 October  15:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€
Thu 27 October  18:45
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - MidtjyllandEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 34€
Sun 30 October  17:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - SalernitanaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€
November 2022
Sun 6 November  18:00
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 120€
Thu 10 November  20:45
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - MonzaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€
January 2023
Sun 8 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - EmpoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 22 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 68€
Sun 29 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
February 2023
Sun 12 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - AtalantaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 55€
Sun 26 February
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - SampdoriaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2023
Sun 19 March
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - AS RomaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 102€
April 2023
Sat 8 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 73€
Sun 23 April
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - TorinoSerie A Serie A Tickets From 34€
May 2023
Wed 3 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 14 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - LecceSerie A Serie A Tickets From 36€
Sun 28 May
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
SS Lazio - US CremoneseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 36€
October 2022
Thu 6 October  18:45
Graz, ​​UPC Arena
Sturm Graz - SS LazioEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 299€
Mon 10 October  20:45
Florence, ​​Stadio Artemio Franchi
Fiorentina - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 164€
Sun 23 October  18:00
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
November 2022
Thu 3 November  18:45
Rotterdam, ​​Stadion De Kuip
Feyenoord - SS LazioEuropa League Europa League Tickets From 245€
Sun 13 November  20:45
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 148€
January 2023
Wed 4 January  16:30
Lecce, ​​Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare
Lecce - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 61€
Sun 15 January
Reggio Emilia, ​​Mapei Stadium
Sassuolo - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
February 2023
Sun 5 February
Verona, ​​Stadio Marcantonio-Bentegodi
Hellas Verona - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 61€
Sun 19 February
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
March 2023
Sun 5 March
Naples, ​​Stadio Diego Maradona
Napoli - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 51€
Sun 12 March
Bologna, ​​Stadio Renato-Dall'Ara
Bologna - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 36€
April 2023
Sun 2 April
Monza, ​​Stadio Brianteo
Monza - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 332€
Sun 16 April
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon
Sun 30 April
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
May 2023
Sun 7 May
Milan, ​​San Siro
AC Milan - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 41€
Sun 21 May
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 46€
June 2023
Sun 4 June
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets available soon

2023-2024 Serie A - SS Lazio ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2023 and to end in June 2024. The 2023-2024 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2023.

Join the SS Lazio waiting list for the 2023-2024 Serie A season (August 2023 - June 2024) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for SS Lazio become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for SS Lazio home and away matches, and then buy your SS Lazio tickets for a match at Olympic stadium in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
SS Lazio
2023-2024 waiting list

We will use the data you provide on this form only to contact you with calendar and Serie A ticket updates. By ticking the box below and joining our waiting list, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

Please confirm you want to receive emails from us to continue
Your email address does not appear to be valid
Privacy policy