Cagliari tickets

August 2021 until May 2022 Home and away matches See tickets

Compare prices for Cagliari tickets on our website. We list football tickets for all Cagliari home matches at Sardegna Arena in Cagliari as well as for away matches for the 2021-2022 season.

Cagliari play their home matches at Sardegna Arena in Cagliari. The stadium has a total capacity of 16233 seats.
Sardegna Arena: Via Raimondo Carta Raspi,, 09126 Cagliari, Italy (39.199380, 9.135031)

Read more...

Cagliari fixtures and ticketing info for the 2021-2022 season

December 2021
Sat 18 December  20:45
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - UdineseSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
January 2022
Sun 9 January
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - BolognaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 23 January
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - FiorentinaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
February 2022
Sun 20 February
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - NapoliSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
March 2022
Sun 6 March
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - SS LazioSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 20 March
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - AC MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
April 2022
Sun 10 April
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - JuventusSerie A Serie A Tickets From 105€
Sat 16 April
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - SassuoloSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
May 2022
Sun 1 May
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - Hellas VeronaSerie A Serie A Tickets From 40€
Sun 15 May
Cagliari, ​​Sardegna Arena
Cagliari - Inter MilanSerie A Serie A Tickets From 70€
December 2021
Sun 12 December  20:45
Milan, ​​San Siro
Inter Milan - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Tue 21 December  20:45
Turin, ​​Allianz Stadium
Juventus - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 105€
January 2022
Thu 6 January
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sampdoria - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
Sun 16 January
Roma, ​​Olympic stadium
AS Roma - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
February 2022
Sun 6 February
Bergamo, ​​Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Atalanta - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 63€
Sun 13 February
Empoli, ​​Stadio Carlo-Castellani
Empoli - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 106€
Sun 27 February
Turin, ​​Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
Torino - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
March 2022
Sun 13 March
La Spezia, ​​Stadio Alberto Picco
Spezia - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
April 2022
Sun 3 April
Udine, ​​Stadio Friuli
Udinese - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 45€
Sun 24 April
Genoa, ​​Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Genoa - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 30€
May 2022
Sun 8 May
Salerno, ​​Stadio Arechi
Salernitana - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 78€
Sun 22 May
Venice, ​​Pier Luigi Penzo stadium
Venezia - CagliariSerie A Serie A Tickets From 60€

2022-2023 Serie A - Cagliari ticket information

Important: The next football season in Italy is expected to start in August 2022 and to end in May 2023. The 2022-2023 Serie A calendar will be confirmed by June/July 2022.

Join the Cagliari waiting list for the 2022-2023 Serie A season (August 2022 - May 2023) and we will contact you as soon as tickets for Cagliari become available for purchase online. You will then be able to use our website to compare prices for Cagliari home and away matches, and then buy your Cagliari tickets for a match at Sardegna Arena in advance and at the best online price for every Serie A fixture.

Join the
Cagliari
2022-2023 waiting list

Privacy policy